We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 416560 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1974) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Eddy MerckxEddy Merckx116h 16m 58s
2Fausto BertoglioFausto Bertoglio +00s
3Raymond PoulidorRaymond Poulidor +08m 04s
4Vicente López CarrilVicente López Carril +08m 09s
5Wladimiro PanizzaWladimiro Panizza +10m 59s
6Gonzalo AjaGonzalo Aja +11m 24s
7Joaquim AgostinhoJoaquim Agostinho +14m 24s
8Michel PollentierMichel Pollentier +16m 34s
9Mariano MartinezMariano Martinez +18m 33s
10Alain SantyAlain Santy +19m 55s
11Herman Van SpringelHerman Van Springel +24m 11s
12Roger PingeonRoger Pingeon +26m 50s
13Raymond DelisleRaymond Delisle +28m 59s
14Jean-Pierre DanguillaumeJean-Pierre Danguillaume +29m 43s
15Juan ZuranoJuan Zurano +30m 20s
16André RomeroAndré Romero +31m 35s
17Michel PérinMichel Périn +31m 57s
18Miguel Maria LasaMiguel Maria Lasa +32m 55s
19Lucien Van ImpeLucien Van Impe +37m 35s
20Andres OlivaAndres Oliva +37m 48s
21Bernard LabourdetteBernard Labourdette +38m 02s
22Joseph BruyèreJoseph Bruyère +41m 31s
23Edward JanssensEdward Janssens +44m 30s
24Willy Van NesteWilly Van Neste +46m 50s
25Ronald DewitteRonald Dewitte +47m 10s
26Giancarlo BelliniGiancarlo Bellini +47m 46s
27Fedor Den HertogFedor Den Hertog +50m 28s
28José CatieauJosé Catieau +51m 11s
29José PesarrodonaJosé Pesarrodona +53m 44s
30Georges PintensGeorges Pintens +56m 43s
31Joël MillardJoël Millard +57m 08s
32Ferdinand JulienFerdinand Julien +1h 00m 06s
33Roland BerlandRoland Berland +1h 01m 13s
34Régis OvionRégis Ovion +1h 05m 22s
35Marc LievensMarc Lievens +1h 09m 16s
36Victor Van SchilVictor Van Schil +1h 12m 37s
37Barry HobanBarry Hoban +1h 13m 11s
38Gerrie KnetemannGerrie Knetemann +1h 14m 15s
39Francis CampanerFrancis Campaner +1h 16m 19s
40Antonio MartosAntonio Martos +1h 18m 02s
41Marc DemeyerMarc Demeyer +1h 18m 28s
42Luis ZuberoLuis Zubero +1h 19m 12s
43Arturo PecchielanArturo Pecchielan +1h 19m 15s
44Domingo PerurenaDomingo Perurena +1h 19m 18s
45Joseph DeschoenmaeckerJoseph Deschoenmaecker +1h 19m 36s
46Jesus ManzanequeJesus Manzaneque +1h 19m 54s
47Jean-Claude MisacJean-Claude Misac +1h 23m 26s
48Christian BlainChristian Blain +1h 23m 52s
49Carlos MeleroCarlos Melero +1h 25m 17s
50Jozef SpruytJozef Spruyt +1h 25m 41s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.