We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418455 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1972) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Eddy MerckxEddy Merckx108h 17m 18s
2Felice GimondiFelice Gimondi +10m 41s
3Raymond PoulidorRaymond Poulidor +11m 34s
4Lucien Van ImpeLucien Van Impe +16m 45s
5Joop ZoetemelkJoop Zoetemelk +19m 09s
6Mariano MartinezMariano Martinez +21m 31s
7Yves HezardYves Hezard +21m 52s
8Joaquim AgostinhoJoaquim Agostinho +34m 16s
9Bernard ThevenetBernard Thevenet +37m 11s
10Edward JanssensEdward Janssens +42m 33s
11Raymond DelisleRaymond Delisle +46m 27s
12Leif MortensenLeif Mortensen +46m 39s
13Antoon HoubrechtsAntoon Houbrechts +47m 37s
14Roger SwertsRoger Swerts +49m 24s
15Martin VandenbosscheMartin Vandenbossche +59m 29s
16Frans VerbeeckFrans Verbeeck +1h 00m 09s
17Lucien AimarLucien Aimar +1h 03m 41s
18Tino TabakTino Tabak +1h 05m 09s
19Michel PérinMichel Périn +1h 06m 19s
20Karl-Heinz KundeKarl-Heinz Kunde +1h 10m 09s
21Jean-Pierre DanguillaumeJean-Pierre Danguillaume +1h 14m 51s
22Jos De SchoenmaeckerJos De Schoenmaecker +1h 21m 28s
23Herman BeysensHerman Beysens +1h 23m 51s
24Rolf WolfshohlRolf Wolfshohl +1h 24m 59s
25Mathieu PustjensMathieu Pustjens +1h 26m 33s
26Joseph BruyèreJoseph Bruyère +1h 27m 20s
27Walter RicciWalter Ricci +1h 30m 12s
28Joseph HuysmansJoseph Huysmans +1h 31m 29s
29Guy SantyGuy Santy +1h 31m 35s
30Johny SchleckJohny Schleck +1h 32m 06s
31Ronald DewitteRonald Dewitte +1h 34m 22s
32Joël MillardJoël Millard +1h 37m 28s
33Willy Van NesteWilly Van Neste +1h 39m 11s
34Gilbert BelloneGilbert Bellone +1h 39m 39s
35Sylvain VasseurSylvain Vasseur +1h 41m 13s
36Gérard MoneyronGérard Moneyron +1h 41m 46s
37Frans MintjensFrans Mintjens +1h 42m 55s
38Jean-Pierre ParenteauJean-Pierre Parenteau +1h 44m 20s
39Primo MoriPrimo Mori +1h 44m 54s
40Roland BerlandRoland Berland +1h 45m 51s
41Wilfried DavidWilfried David +1h 48m 53s
42Dieter PuschelDieter Puschel +1h 50m 12s
43Marc LievensMarc Lievens +1h 50m 44s
44Walter GodefrootWalter Godefroot +1h 53m 56s
45Jurgen TschanJurgen Tschan +1h 56m 00s
46Jean-Claude LargeauJean-Claude Largeau +1h 59m 41s
47Christian RaymondChristian Raymond +2h 01m 00s
48Raymond RiotteRaymond Riotte +2h 01m 25s
49Ludo Van StaeyenLudo Van Staeyen +2h 02m 41s
50Georges ChappeGeorges Chappe +2h 02m 44s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.