We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417384 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1970) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Eddy MerckxEddy Merckx119h 31m 49s
2Joop ZoetemelkJoop Zoetemelk +12m 41s
3Gosta PetterssonGosta Pettersson +15m 54s
4Martin VandenbosscheMartin Vandenbossche +18m 53s
5Marinus WagtmansMarinus Wagtmans +19m 54s
6Lucien Van ImpeLucien Van Impe +20m 34s
7Raymond PoulidorRaymond Poulidor +20m 35s
8Antoon HoubrechtsAntoon Houbrechts +21m 34s
9Francisco GaldosFrancisco Galdos +21m 45s
10Georges PintensGeorges Pintens +23m 23s
11Raymond DelisleRaymond Delisle +23m 59s
12Franco BalmamionFranco Balmamion +25m 10s
13Italo ZilioliItalo Zilioli +26m 17s
14Joaquim AgostinhoJoaquim Agostinho +26m 52s
15Luis ZuberoLuis Zubero +28m 11s
16Willy Van NesteWilly Van Neste +29m 17s
17Lucien AimarLucien Aimar +29m 22s
18Wladimiro PanizzaWladimiro Panizza +31m 02s
19Johny SchleckJohny Schleck +32m 19s
20Andres GandariasAndres Gandarias +35m 22s
21Jean DumontJean Dumont +47m 28s
22Bernard VifianBernard Vifian +50m 05s
23Francisco GabicaFrancisco Gabica +50m 18s
24Roger SwertsRoger Swerts +52m 56s
25Aurelio González PuenteAurelio González Puente +55m 57s
26Jan JanssenJan Janssen +56m 29s
27Henri RabauteHenri Rabaute +58m 47s
28Primo MoriPrimo Mori +59m 39s
29Walter GodefrootWalter Godefroot +1h 02m 36s
30Jozef HuysmansJozef Huysmans +1h 05m 24s
31Luis OcañaLuis Ocaña +1h 06m 59s
32Evert DolmanEvert Dolman +1h 10m 19s
33Bernard LabourdetteBernard Labourdette +1h 11m 22s
34Vicente López CarrilVicente López Carril +1h 12m 21s
35Bernard ThevenetBernard Thevenet +1h 13m 25s
36Tomas PetterssonTomas Pettersson +1h 13m 28s
37Rolf WolfshohlRolf Wolfshohl +1h 15m 38s
38Edy SchutzEdy Schutz +1h 16m 05s
39Guerrino ToselloGuerrino Tosello +1h 16m 43s
40Alain VasseurAlain Vasseur +1h 17m 24s
41Robert BoulouxRobert Bouloux +1h 18m 21s
42Pierre GautierPierre Gautier +1h 18m 34s
43Ronald DewitteRonald Dewitte +1h 19m 56s
44Jos Van Der VleutenJos Van Der Vleuten +1h 22m 46s
45Harry SteevensHarry Steevens +1h 23m 21s
46Jozef SpruytJozef Spruyt +1h 26m 30s
47Gérard VianenGérard Vianen +1h 27m 04s
48Albert Van VlierbergheAlbert Van Vlierberghe +1h 31m 05s
49Giacinto SantambrogioGiacinto Santambrogio +1h 33m 53s
50Joseph BruyèreJoseph Bruyère +1h 34m 12s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.