We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417291 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1969) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Eddy MerckxEddy Merckx116h 16m 02s
2Roger PingeonRoger Pingeon +17m 54s
3Raymond PoulidorRaymond Poulidor +22m 13s
4Felice GimondiFelice Gimondi +29m 24s
5Andres GandariasAndres Gandarias +33m 04s
6Marinus WagtmansMarinus Wagtmans +33m 57s
7Pierfranco VianelliPierfranco Vianelli +42m 40s
8Joaquim AgostinhoJoaquim Agostinho +51m 24s
9Désiré LetortDésiré Letort +51m 41s
10Jan JanssenJan Janssen +52m 56s
11Joaquim GaleraJoaquim Galera +54m 47s
12Lucien Van ImpeLucien Van Impe +56m 17s
13Jean-Claude TheillièreJean-Claude Theillière +1h 04m 58s
14Wladimiro PanizzaWladimiro Panizza +1h 05m 16s
15Edy SchutzEdy Schutz +1h 06m 58s
16Jean DumontJean Dumont +1h 07m 25s
17Paul GuttyPaul Gutty +1h 08m 05s
18Herman Van SpringelHerman Van Springel +1h 10m 11s
19Eduardo CastelloEduardo Castello +1h 14m 04s
20Michele DancelliMichele Dancelli +1h 17m 36s
21Francisco GaldosFrancisco Galdos +1h 17m 44s
22José Manuel López RodríguezJosé Manuel López Rodríguez +1h 21m 20s
23Martin VandenbosscheMartin Vandenbossche +1h 22m 08s
24Francisco GabicaFrancisco Gabica +1h 28m 19s
25Bernard LabourdetteBernard Labourdette +1h 30m 03s
26André ZimmermannAndré Zimmermann +1h 33m 56s
27Wilfried DavidWilfried David +1h 36m 31s
28Jozef SpruytJozef Spruyt +1h 42m 08s
29Victor Van SchilVictor Van Schil +1h 49m 08s
30Lucien AimarLucien Aimar +1h 52m 57s
31André BayssièreAndré Bayssière +1h 57m 58s
32Derek HarrisonDerek Harrison +1h 58m 24s
33André PoppeAndré Poppe +1h 59m 59s
34Stéphane AbrahamianStéphane Abrahamian +2h 01m 36s
35Maurice IzierMaurice Izier +2h 04m 56s
36Dino ZandeguDino Zandegu +2h 07m 28s
37Raymond DelisleRaymond Delisle +2h 08m 57s
38Domingo PerurenaDomingo Perurena +2h 15m 13s
39Franco BalmamionFranco Balmamion +2h 15m 25s
40Edward JanssensEdward Janssens +2h 15m 49s
41Santiago LazcanoSantiago Lazcano +2h 17m 33s
42Christian RaymondChristian Raymond +2h 18m 16s
43Giancarlo FerrettiGiancarlo Ferretti +2h 24m 29s
44Roger SwertsRoger Swerts +2h 26m 19s
45Gilbert BelloneGilbert Bellone +2h 26m 22s
46Jean-Claude LebaubeJean-Claude Lebaube +2h 30m 09s
47Manuel GaleraManuel Galera +2h 31m 22s
48Jean VidamentJean Vidament +2h 33m 17s
49Evert DolmanEvert Dolman +2h 33m 37s
50Bernard GuyotBernard Guyot +2h 40m 41s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.