We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 400676 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1968) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Jan JanssenJan Janssen133h 49m 42s
2Herman Van SpringelHerman Van Springel +38s
3Ferdinand BrackeFerdinand Bracke +03m 03s
4Gregorio San MiguelGregorio San Miguel +03m 17s
5Roger PingeonRoger Pingeon +03m 29s
6Rolf WolfshohlRolf Wolfshohl +03m 46s
7Lucien AimarLucien Aimar +04m 44s
8Franco BitossiFranco Bitossi +04m 59s
9Andres GandariasAndres Gandarias +05m 05s
10Ugo ColomboUgo Colombo +07m 55s
11Antonio Gomez Del MoralAntonio Gomez Del Moral +08m 11s
12Georges PintensGeorges Pintens +10m 26s
13Aurelio González PuenteAurelio González Puente +10m 42s
14André PoppeAndré Poppe +12m 31s
15Silvano SchiavonSilvano Schiavon +14m 09s
16Antoon HoubrechtsAntoon Houbrechts +17m 23s
17Charly GrosskostCharly Grosskost +17m 26s
18Georges VandenbergheGeorges Vandenberghe +18m 02s
19Flaviano VicentiniFlaviano Vicentini +18m 19s
20Walter GodefrootWalter Godefroot +18m 28s
21Jean DumontJean Dumont +20m 08s
22André BayssièreAndré Bayssière +21m 30s
23Vicente López CarrilVicente López Carril +21m 38s
24Adriano PassuelloAdriano Passuello +22m 01s
25Carlo ChiappanoCarlo Chiappano +23m 42s
26Arie Den HartogArie Den Hartog +29m 34s
27Bernard GuyotBernard Guyot +30m 49s
28Michael WrightMichael Wright +38m 53s
29Carlos EchevarriaCarlos Echevarria +39m 27s
30Julio Jiménez MuñozJulio Jiménez Muñoz +39m 56s
31Jean Pierre DucasseJean Pierre Ducasse +39m 58s
32Jozef HuysmansJozef Huysmans +42m 28s
33Barry HobanBarry Hoban +43m 28s
34Frans BrandsFrans Brands +43m 29s
35Karl BrandKarl Brand +47m 56s
36Dieter PuschelDieter Puschel +48m 48s
37Michel GrainMichel Grain +49m 07s
38Sebastian ElorzaSebastian Elorza +52m 08s
39Willy SpuhlerWilly Spuhler +58m 18s
40Gilbert BelloneGilbert Bellone +1h 04m 56s
41Jean-Pierre GenetJean-Pierre Genet +1h 07m 26s
42Georges ChappeGeorges Chappe +1h 08m 00s
43Maurice IzierMaurice Izier +1h 10m 54s
44Herbert WildeHerbert Wilde +1h 11m 47s
45Christian RaymondChristian Raymond +1h 13m 07s
46Daniel Van RijckeghemDaniel Van Rijckeghem +1h 13m 31s
47Jean MonteyneJean Monteyne +1h 18m 21s
48Serge BolleySerge Bolley +1h 19m 15s
49Marcel MaesMarcel Maes +1h 21m 51s
50Anatole NovakAnatole Novak +1h 33m 58s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.