We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417396 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1967) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Roger PingeonRoger Pingeon136h 53m 50s
2Julio Jiménez MuñozJulio Jiménez Muñoz +03m 40s
3Franco BalmamionFranco Balmamion +07m 23s
4Désiré LetortDésiré Letort +08m 18s
5Jan JanssenJan Janssen +09m 47s
6Lucien AimarLucien Aimar +09m 47s
7Felice GimondiFelice Gimondi +10m 14s
8Jozef HuysmansJozef Huysmans +16m 45s
9Raymond PoulidorRaymond Poulidor +18m 18s
10Fernando ManzanequeFernando Manzaneque +19m 22s
11Hans JunkermannHans Junkermann +23m 02s
12Willy MontyWilly Monty +23m 06s
13Frans BrandsFrans Brands +25m 08s
14Cees HaastCees Haast +26m 23s
15Franco BodreroFranco Bodrero +26m 30s
16Noël Van CloosterNoël Van Clooster +26m 40s
17José SamynJosé Samyn +28m 42s
18Gines GarciaGines Garcia +28m 56s
19André BayssièreAndré Bayssière +29m 23s
20Johny SchleckJohny Schleck +32m 09s
21Henri RabauteHenri Rabaute +34m 42s
22Giancarlo PolidoriGiancarlo Polidori +36m 04s
23Jean-Claude LebaubeJean-Claude Lebaube +37m 23s
24Herman Van SpringelHerman Van Springel +37m 54s
25Wim SchepersWim Schepers +38m 15s
26Raymond DelisleRaymond Delisle +39m 29s
27Roberto PoggialiRoberto Poggiali +40m 03s
28Victor Van SchilVictor Van Schil +40m 36s
29Jean-Claude TheillièreJean-Claude Theillière +40m 38s
30Gerben KarstensGerben Karstens +40m 46s
31Rolf WolfshohlRolf Wolfshohl +41m 44s
32Flaviano VicentiniFlaviano Vicentini +45m 02s
33José Manuel López RodríguezJosé Manuel López Rodríguez +46m 32s
34Ugo ColomboUgo Colombo +47m 10s
35Alfred RueggAlfred Ruegg +49m 23s
36Raymond MastrottoRaymond Mastrotto +50m 10s
37Georges ChappeGeorges Chappe +50m 24s
38Jean DumontJean Dumont +50m 51s
39Michel GrainMichel Grain +52m 28s
40Maurice IzierMaurice Izier +52m 59s
41Ventura DiazVentura Diaz +53m 20s
42Guido ReybrouckGuido Reybrouck +55m 39s
43Paul Int VenPaul Int Ven +56m 30s
44Pietro ScandelliPietro Scandelli +56m 43s
45Georges VandenbergheGeorges Vandenberghe +57m 49s
46André FoucherAndré Foucher +59m 41s
47Jozef SpruytJozef Spruyt +1h 02m 12s
48Angel IbanezAngel Ibanez +1h 02m 19s
49Luis-Pedro SantamarinaLuis-Pedro Santamarina +1h 02m 34s
50Jesus AranzabalJesus Aranzabal +1h 02m 41s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.