We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418198 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1966) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Lucien AimarLucien Aimar117h 34m 21s
2Jan JanssenJan Janssen +01m 07s
3Raymond PoulidorRaymond Poulidor +02m 02s
4José-Antonio MomeneJosé-Antonio Momene +05m 19s
5Marcello MugnainiMarcello Mugnaini +05m 27s
6Herman Van SpringelHerman Van Springel +05m 44s
7Francisco GabicaFrancisco Gabica +06m 25s
8Roger PingeonRoger Pingeon +08m 22s
9Karl-Heinz KundeKarl-Heinz Kunde +09m 06s
10Martin VandenbosscheMartin Vandenbossche +09m 57s
11Antonio Gomez Del MoralAntonio Gomez Del Moral +10m 18s
12Rudi AltigRudi Altig +11m 18s
13Julio Jiménez MuñozJulio Jiménez Muñoz +11m 18s
14Valentin UrionaValentin Uriona +11m 59s
15Joaquim GaleraJoaquim Galera +13m 02s
16Joseph HuysmansJoseph Huysmans +14m 39s
17Franco BitossiFranco Bitossi +16m 35s
18Domingo PerurenaDomingo Perurena +17m 29s
19Willy MontyWilly Monty +18m 23s
20Mariano DiazMariano Diaz +19m 58s
21Raymond DelisleRaymond Delisle +22m 17s
22Esteban MartinEsteban Martin +22m 59s
23André ZimmermannAndré Zimmermann +24m 45s
24Aurelio González PuenteAurelio González Puente +26m 02s
25Carlos EchevarriaCarlos Echevarria +26m 47s
26Luis OtañoLuis Otaño +28m 31s
27Armand DesmetArmand Desmet +28m 42s
28Gines GarciaGines Garcia +30m 11s
29Luis-Pedro SantamarinaLuis-Pedro Santamarina +30m 50s
30Georges GroussardGeorges Groussard +31m 24s
31Sebastian ElorzaSebastian Elorza +32m 32s
32Ferdinand BrackeFerdinand Bracke +33m 54s
33Frans BrandsFrans Brands +34m 35s
34Edy SchutzEdy Schutz +34m 56s
35Johny SchleckJohny Schleck +35m 30s
36Cees HaastCees Haast +36m 04s
37Gregorio San MiguelGregorio San Miguel +38m 13s
38Edward SelsEdward Sels +39m 50s
39Rolf WolfshohlRolf Wolfshohl +41m 28s
40Willy PlanckaertWilly Planckaert +42m 12s
41José Manuel López RodríguezJosé Manuel López Rodríguez +42m 24s
42Giuseppe FezzardiGiuseppe Fezzardi +44m 44s
43André FoucherAndré Foucher +48m 47s
44Ugo ColomboUgo Colombo +49m 35s
45Arie Den HartogArie Den Hartog +49m 43s
46Gerben KarstensGerben Karstens +50m 13s
47Louis RostollanLouis Rostollan +50m 17s
48Jesus AranzabalJesus Aranzabal +52m 32s
49Ramon MendiburuRamon Mendiburu +53m 03s
50Raymond MastrottoRaymond Mastrotto +53m 21s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.