We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 415802 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1965) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Felice GimondiFelice Gimondi116h 42m 06s
2Raymond MastrottoRaymond Mastrotto +00s
3Raymond PoulidorRaymond Poulidor +02m 40s
4Gianni MottaGianni Motta +09m 18s
5Henry AngladeHenry Anglade +12m 43s
6Jean-Claude LebaubeJean-Claude Lebaube +12m 56s
7José Pérez-FrancésJosé Pérez-Francés +13m 15s
8Guido De RossoGuido De Rosso +14m 48s
9Frans BrandsFrans Brands +17m 36s
10Jan JanssenJan Janssen +17m 52s
11Francisco GabicaFrancisco Gabica +19m 11s
12Karl-Heinz KundeKarl-Heinz Kunde +19m 21s
13Roger PingeonRoger Pingeon +20m 32s
14Valentin UrionaValentin Uriona +24m 34s
15Henri DuezHenri Duez +25m 07s
16Renzo FontonaRenzo Fontona +25m 31s
17Gilbert Desmet 1Gilbert Desmet 1 +28m 04s
18André ZimmermannAndré Zimmermann +29m 35s
19André FoucherAndré Foucher +29m 53s
20Arnaldo PambiancoArnaldo Pambianco +32m 48s
21Louis RostollanLouis Rostollan +34m 51s
22Walter BoucquetWalter Boucquet +34m 52s
23Angelino SolerAngelino Soler +36m 36s
24Julio Jiménez MuñozJulio Jiménez Muñoz +36m 45s
25Michael WrightMichael Wright +40m 11s
26Fernando ManzanequeFernando Manzaneque +40m 38s
27Sebastian ElorzaSebastian Elorza +42m 00s
28Gines GarciaGines Garcia +43m 23s
29Hans JunkermannHans Junkermann +43m 34s
30Rik WautersRik Wauters +43m 45s
31José-Antonio MomeneJosé-Antonio Momene +46m 01s
32Luis OtañoLuis Otaño +47m 07s
33Rik Van LooyRik Van Looy +47m 29s
34Hubert HaringsHubert Harings +47m 30s
35Jean-Louis BodinJean-Louis Bodin +47m 49s
36Michel Van AerdeMichel Van Aerde +49m 16s
37Giuseppe FezzardiGiuseppe Fezzardi +50m 05s
38Joaquim GaleraJoaquim Galera +50m 55s
39Georges VandenbergheGeorges Vandenberghe +52m 54s
40Roger SwertsRoger Swerts +53m 10s
41Victor Van SchilVictor Van Schil +53m 44s
42Willy MontyWilly Monty +54m 12s
43François MahéFrançois Mahé +54m 29s
44Eduardo CastelloEduardo Castello +54m 49s
45Auguste VerhaegenAuguste Verhaegen +56m 11s
46Juan-José SagarduyJuan-José Sagarduy +57m 09s
47Benoni BeheytBenoni Beheyt +57m 52s
48Gilbert Desmet 2Gilbert Desmet 2 +58m 08s
49René BinggeliRené Binggeli +59m 12s
50Henk NijdamHenk Nijdam +1h 02m 02s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.