We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417308 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1964) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Jacques AnquetilJacques Anquetil127h 09m 44s
2Frans AerenhoutsFrans Aerenhouts +00s
3Raymond PoulidorRaymond Poulidor +55s
4Federico Martín BahamontesFederico Martín Bahamontes +04m 44s
5Henry AngladeHenry Anglade +06m 42s
6Georges GroussardGeorges Groussard +10m 34s
7André FoucherAndré Foucher +10m 36s
8Julio Jiménez MuñozJulio Jiménez Muñoz +12m 13s
9Gilbert Desmet 1Gilbert Desmet 1 +12m 17s
10Hans JunkermannHans Junkermann +14m 02s
11Vittorio AdorniVittorio Adorni +14m 19s
12Esteban MartinEsteban Martin +25m 11s
13Fernando ManzanequeFernando Manzaneque +32m 09s
14Francisco GabicaFrancisco Gabica +41m 47s
15Tom SimpsonTom Simpson +41m 50s
16Rudi AltigRudi Altig +42m 08s
17Karl-Heinz KundeKarl-Heinz Kunde +42m 16s
18Joachin GaleraJoachin Galera +43m 47s
19Henri DuezHenri Duez +46m 16s
20Joseph NovalesJoseph Novales +48m 49s
21Eddy PauwelsEddy Pauwels +50m 02s
22Arnaldo PambiancoArnaldo Pambianco +52m 00s
23Louis RostollanLouis Rostollan +55m 06s
24Sebastian ElorzaSebastian Elorza +55m 14s
25Jan JanssenJan Janssen +59m 31s
26Battista BabiniBattista Babini +1h 05m 24s
27Rogelio HernandezRogelio Hernandez +1h 08m 16s
28Claude MattioClaude Mattio +1h 13m 45s
29Raymond MastrottoRaymond Mastrotto +1h 16m 34s
30Paul VermeulenPaul Vermeulen +1h 18m 50s
31Willy MontyWilly Monty +1h 23m 26s
32Jean GaincheJean Gainche +1h 28m 20s
33Victor Van SchilVictor Van Schil +1h 30m 13s
34Edouard SelsEdouard Sels +1h 31m 35s
35Guy EpaudGuy Epaud +1h 33m 12s
36Jean StablinskiJean Stablinski +1h 34m 10s
37André ZimmermannAndré Zimmermann +1h 37m 52s
38Hubertus ZilverbergHubertus Zilverberg +1h 41m 30s
39Albertus GeldermansAlbertus Geldermans +1h 46m 24s
40Cees HaastCees Haast +1h 47m 44s
41Gilbert Desmet 2Gilbert Desmet 2 +1h 48m 12s
42Juan UribezubiaJuan Uribezubia +1h 49m 33s
43Camille VynckeCamille Vyncke +2h 00m 17s
44Jo De RooJo De Roo +2h 00m 23s
45Luis OtañoLuis Otaño +2h 01m 11s
46José SeguJosé Segu +2h 01m 34s
47Antonio FranchiAntonio Franchi +2h 03m 28s
48Robert PoulotRobert Poulot +2h 06m 26s
49Bruno FantinatoBruno Fantinato +2h 06m 35s
50Benoni BeheytBenoni Beheyt +2h 08m 07s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.