We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 415796 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1962) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Jacques AnquetilJacques Anquetil114h 31m 54s
2Willy VannitsenWilly Vannitsen +00s
3Joseph PlanckaertJoseph Planckaert +04m 59s
4Raymond PoulidorRaymond Poulidor +10m 24s
5Gilbert Desmet 1Gilbert Desmet 1 +13m 01s
6Albertus GeldermansAlbertus Geldermans +14m 04s
7Tom SimpsonTom Simpson +17m 09s
8Imerio MassignanImerio Massignan +17m 50s
9Ercole BaldiniErcole Baldini +19m 00s
10Charly GaulCharly Gaul +19m 11s
11Eddy PauwelsEddy Pauwels +23m 04s
12Jean-Claude LebaubeJean-Claude Lebaube +23m 33s
13Henry AngladeHenry Anglade +26m 33s
14Emile DaemsEmile Daems +27m 17s
15Federico Martín BahamontesFederico Martín Bahamontes +34m 16s
16Rolf WolfshohlRolf Wolfshohl +35m 23s
17Armand DesmetArmand Desmet +39m 10s
18Victor Van SchilVictor Van Schil +42m 01s
19Joseph HoevenaersJoseph Hoevenaers +42m 28s
20Guido CarlesiGuido Carlesi +43m 29s
21François MahéFrançois Mahé +45m 36s
22André DarrigadeAndré Darrigade +47m 50s
23Robert CazalaRobert Cazala +51m 44s
24Luis OtañoLuis Otaño +53m 02s
25Louis RostollanLouis Rostollan +1h 03m 02s
26Arnaldo PambiancoArnaldo Pambianco +1h 06m 10s
27Piet Van EstPiet Van Est +1h 07m 14s
28Juan CampilloJuan Campillo +1h 10m 34s
29Dieter PuschelDieter Puschel +1h 11m 12s
30Raymond MastrottoRaymond Mastrotto +1h 12m 24s
31Jean StablinskiJean Stablinski +1h 14m 06s
32Rudi AltigRudi Altig +1h 18m 14s
33Jean GaincheJean Gainche +1h 21m 18s
34Mies StolkerMies Stolker +1h 21m 19s
35Willy Van Den BerghenWilly Van Den Berghen +1h 22m 51s
36Renzo FontonaRenzo Fontona +1h 29m 33s
37Jean ForestierJean Forestier +1h 31m 51s
38Edouard DelbergheEdouard Delberghe +1h 33m 23s
39Jean GraczykJean Graczyk +1h 38m 50s
40André MesselisAndré Messelis +1h 39m 08s
41Daniel DoomDaniel Doom +1h 40m 13s
42Aurelio CestariAurelio Cestari +1h 41m 16s
43Carlo AzziniCarlo Azzini +1h 41m 22s
44Roger BaensRoger Baens +1h 43m 58s
45Guiillaume Van TongerlooGuiillaume Van Tongerloo +1h 47m 19s
46Alan RamsbottomAlan Ramsbottom +1h 50m 19s
47Germano BaraleGermano Barale +1h 52m 15s
48Bas MaliepaardBas Maliepaard +1h 55m 54s
49Guido BoniGuido Boni +1h 56m 00s
50Giancarlo LanzoniGiancarlo Lanzoni +1h 59m 13s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.