We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417313 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1960) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Gastone NenciniGastone Nencini112h 08m 42s
2Graziano BattistiniGraziano Battistini +05m 02s
3Jan AdriaensensJan Adriaensens +10m 24s
4Hans JunkermannHans Junkermann +11m 21s
5Joseph PlanckaertJoseph Planckaert +13m 02s
6Raymond MastrottoRaymond Mastrotto +16m 12s
7Arnaldo PambiancoArnaldo Pambianco +17m 58s
8Henry AngladeHenry Anglade +19m 17s
9Marcel RohrbachMarcel Rohrbach +20m 02s
10Imerio MassignanImerio Massignan +23m 28s
11Fernando ManzanequeFernando Manzaneque +25m 59s
12Albert GeldermansAlbert Geldermans +26m 33s
13Jean GraczykJean Graczyk +26m 55s
14François MahéFrançois Mahé +32m 36s
15Louis RostollanLouis Rostollan +34m 18s
16André DarrigadeAndré Darrigade +34m 23s
17Antonio SuárezAntonio Suárez +39m 15s
18Edouard DelbergheEdouard Delberghe +44m 25s
19René PavardRené Pavard +48m 13s
20Carmelo MoralesCarmelo Morales +50m 44s
21Jesus LoronoJesus Lorono +52m 10s
22Kurt GimmiKurt Gimmi +54m 40s
23Stéphan LachStéphan Lach +55m 02s
24Michel Van AerdeMichel Van Aerde +56m 51s
25Eddy PauwelsEddy Pauwels +59m 05s
26Brian RobinsonBrian Robinson +59m 52s
27Piet DamenPiet Damen +1h 00m 21s
28Piet Van EstPiet Van Est +1h 02m 48s
29Tom SimpsonTom Simpson +1h 09m 01s
30Michel VermeulinMichel Vermeulin +1h 11m 42s
31Pierre BeuffeuilPierre Beuffeuil +1h 12m 02s
32Pierre EveraertPierre Everaert +1h 17m 13s
33Ercole BaldiniErcole Baldini +1h 21m 06s
34Martin Van Den BorghMartin Van Den Borgh +1h 25m 18s
35Jean DottoJean Dotto +1h 25m 28s
36Jean GaincheJean Gainche +1h 30m 31s
37René StrehlerRené Strehler +1h 32m 09s
38Joseph WaskoJoseph Wasko +1h 33m 34s
39Wim Van EstWim Van Est +1h 40m 10s
40Félix LebuhotelFélix Lebuhotel +1h 46m 58s
41Alfredo SabbadinAlfredo Sabbadin +1h 48m 47s
42Luis OtañoLuis Otaño +1h 49m 55s
43André MesselisAndré Messelis +1h 53m 10s
44Bernard ViotBernard Viot +1h 53m 37s
45Jaap KerstenJaap Kersten +1h 54m 16s
46Fernand PicotFernand Picot +1h 55m 56s
47André Le DissezAndré Le Dissez +1h 57m 13s
48Raymond HoorelbekeRaymond Hoorelbeke +1h 58m 22s
49Roberto FalaschiRoberto Falaschi +2h 00m 07s
50Marcel QueheilleMarcel Queheille +2h 00m 37s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.