We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417386 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1959) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Federico Martín BahamontesFederico Martín Bahamontes123h 46m 45s
2Henry AngladeHenry Anglade +04m 01s
3Jacques AnquetilJacques Anquetil +05m 05s
4Roger RivièreRoger Rivière +05m 17s
5François MahéFrançois Mahé +08m 22s
6Ercole BaldiniErcole Baldini +10m 18s
7Jan AdriaensensJan Adriaensens +10m 18s
8Jos HoevenaersJos Hoevenaers +11m 02s
9Gérard SaintGérard Saint +17m 40s
10Jean BrankartJean Brankart +20m 38s
11Eddy PauwelsEddy Pauwels +22m 20s
12Charly GaulCharly Gaul +23m 59s
13Louis BergaudLouis Bergaud +36m 54s
14Fernando ManzanequeFernando Manzaneque +57m 29s
15Jean DottoJean Dotto +1h 00m 04s
16André DarrigadeAndré Darrigade +1h 03m 01s
17Joseph PlanckaertJoseph Planckaert +1h 05m 00s
18Lothar FriedrichLothar Friedrich +1h 11m 51s
19Brian RobinsonBrian Robinson +1h 12m 11s
20Michel VermeulinMichel Vermeulin +1h 16m 10s
21Rolf GrafRolf Graf +1h 19m 32s
22Michel Van AerdeMichel Van Aerde +1h 19m 35s
23Armand DesmetArmand Desmet +1h 23m 07s
24Joseph ThominJoseph Thomin +1h 33m 34s
25Marcel JanssensMarcel Janssens +1h 40m 39s
26Marcel QueheilleMarcel Queheille +1h 42m 22s
27Piet DamenPiet Damen +1h 42m 26s
28Raphael GeminianiRaphael Geminiani +1h 43m 57s
29Raymond HoorelbekeRaymond Hoorelbeke +1h 44m 35s
30Michele GismondiMichele Gismondi +1h 45m 19s
31Alfred De BruyneAlfred De Bruyne +1h 48m 50s
32Robert CazalaRobert Cazala +1h 49m 59s
33Marcel ErnzerMarcel Ernzer +1h 50m 33s
34Jean ForestierJean Forestier +1h 50m 45s
35Jean GraczykJean Graczyk +1h 56m 50s
36Ernesto BonoErnesto Bono +1h 57m 48s
37Vic SuttonVic Sutton +1h 58m 34s
38Aurelio CestariAurelio Cestari +1h 59m 31s
39Manuel BustoManuel Busto +1h 59m 37s
40Julio San EmeterioJulio San Emeterio +2h 01m 51s
41Adolf ChristianAdolf Christian +2h 06m 10s
42Nello FabbriNello Fabbri +2h 07m 29s
43Carmelo MoralesCarmelo Morales +2h 08m 43s
44Fernand PicotFernand Picot +2h 11m 49s
45Aldo BolzanAldo Bolzan +2h 15m 20s
46Félix LebuhotelFélix Lebuhotel +2h 17m 06s
47José Gomez Del MoralJosé Gomez Del Moral +2h 19m 21s
48Valentin HuotValentin Huot +2h 21m 00s
49Franz ReitzFranz Reitz +2h 22m 22s
50Jaap KerstenJaap Kersten +2h 24m 38s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.