We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417315 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1958) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Charly GaulCharly Gaul116h 59m 05s
2Vito FaveroVito Favero +03m 10s
3Raphael GeminianiRaphael Geminiani +03m 41s
4Jan AdriaensensJan Adriaensens +07m 16s
5Gastone NenciniGastone Nencini +13m 33s
6Joseph PlanckaertJoseph Planckaert +28m 01s
7Louison BobetLouison Bobet +31m 39s
8Federico Martín BahamontesFederico Martín Bahamontes +40m 44s
9Louis BergaudLouis Bergaud +48m 33s
10Jos HoevenaersJos Hoevenaers +58m 26s
11Piet DamenPiet Damen +1h 00m 40s
12Lothar FriedrichLothar Friedrich +1h 02m 13s
13Edouard DelbergheEdouard Delberghe +1h 02m 18s
14Jean GraczykJean Graczyk +1h 04m 39s
15Gilbert BauvinGilbert Bauvin +1h 12m 51s
16Marcel ErnzerMarcel Ernzer +1h 16m 29s
17Henry AngladeHenry Anglade +1h 24m 57s
18Joseph ThominJoseph Thomin +1h 25m 44s
19Nino CatalanoNino Catalano +1h 26m 05s
20Fernando ManzanequeFernando Manzaneque +1h 29m 30s
21André DarrigadeAndré Darrigade +1h 34m 22s
22Piet Van EstPiet Van Est +1h 35m 37s
23Jean-Claude AnnaertJean-Claude Annaert +1h 37m 05s
24Gianni FerlenghiGianni Ferlenghi +1h 37m 58s
25Joseph GroussardJoseph Groussard +1h 40m 46s
26Marcel RohrbachMarcel Rohrbach +1h 41m 17s
27Martin Van GeneugdenMartin Van Geneugden +1h 43m 02s
28Adolf ChristianAdolf Christian +1h 46m 19s
29Jean GaincheJean Gainche +1h 47m 16s
30Anton GraeserAnton Graeser +1h 52m 40s
31Manuel BustoManuel Busto +1h 53m 56s
32Aldo BolzanAldo Bolzan +1h 58m 52s
33Armand DesmetArmand Desmet +2h 02m 44s
34Pietro NascimbenePietro Nascimbene +2h 03m 05s
35Joseph MorvanJoseph Morvan +2h 05m 37s
36Franz ReitzFranz Reitz +2h 08m 59s
37Jempy SchmitzJempy Schmitz +2h 09m 02s
38Emilio BottecchiaEmilio Bottecchia +2h 09m 26s
39Pierre PoloPierre Polo +2h 14m 08s
40Fernand LamyFernand Lamy +2h 14m 20s
41Piet De JonghPiet De Jongh +2h 18m 31s
42Ernst TraxelErnst Traxel +2h 18m 57s
43Rizzardo BrenioliRizzardo Brenioli +2h 20m 05s
44Jaap KerstenJaap Kersten +2h 21m 06s
45Arrigo PadovanArrigo Padovan +2h 21m 20s
46Wim Van EstWim Van Est +2h 22m 16s
47Gerrit VoortingGerrit Voorting +2h 22m 28s
48Seamus ElliottSeamus Elliott +2h 23m 16s
49Fernand PicotFernand Picot +2h 27m 21s
50Gilberto Dall´agataGilberto Dall´agata +2h 29m 58s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.