We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417281 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1955) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Louison BobetLouison Bobet130h 29m 26s
2Jean BrankartJean Brankart +04m 53s
3Charly GaulCharly Gaul +11m 30s
4Pasquale FornaraPasquale Fornara +12m 44s
5Antonin RollandAntonin Rolland +13m 18s
6Raphael GeminianiRaphael Geminiani +15m 01s
7Giancarlo AstruaGiancarlo Astrua +18m 13s
8Stan OckersStan Ockers +27m 13s
9Alex CloseAlex Close +31m 10s
10François MahéFrançois Mahé +36m 27s
11Maurice QuentinMaurice Quentin +36m 52s
12Agostino ColettoAgostino Coletto +39m 14s
13Raymond ImpanisRaymond Impanis +46m 03s
14Jean BobetJean Bobet +1h 00m 05s
15Wim Van EstWim Van Est +1h 04m 50s
16Vincent VitettaVincent Vitetta +1h 05m 18s
17Alfred De BruyneAlfred De Bruyne +1h 05m 29s
18Gilbert BauvinGilbert Bauvin +1h 09m 58s
19Wout WagtmansWout Wagtmans +1h 10m 16s
20Jesus LoronoJesus Lorono +1h 19m 25s
21Jan NoltenJan Nolten +1h 21m 45s
22Bernardo RuizBernardo Ruiz +1h 25m 48s
23Bruno MontiBruno Monti +1h 36m 21s
24Claude ColetteClaude Colette +1h 40m 01s
25Alessandro FantiniAlessandro Fantini +1h 44m 45s
26Miguel PobletMiguel Poblet +1h 45m 30s
27Hein Van BreenenHein Van Breenen +1h 49m 49s
28Jan AdriaensensJan Adriaensens +1h 57m 09s
29Brian RobinsonBrian Robinson +1h 57m 10s
30Pietro GiudiciPietro Giudici +1h 58m 18s
31Raymond HoorelbekeRaymond Hoorelbeke +2h 00m 46s
32Jean ForestierJean Forestier +2h 09m 20s
33Ugo AnzileUgo Anzile +2h 10m 40s
34Luciano PezziLuciano Pezzi +2h 13m 30s
35Jean StablinskiJean Stablinski +2h 23m 47s
36Daan De GrootDaan De Groot +2h 24m 58s
37Gunther PankokeGunther Pankoke +2h 28m 15s
38Jean DacquayJean Dacquay +2h 28m 43s
39Apo LazaridesApo Lazarides +2h 30m 52s
40Jos HinsenJos Hinsen +2h 31m 16s
41Danilo BarozziDanilo Barozzi +2h 31m 36s
42Rino BenedettiRino Benedetti +2h 36m 25s
43Georges GayGeorges Gay +2h 36m 33s
44Francis SiguenzaFrancis Siguenza +2h 38m 46s
45Lucien TeisseireLucien Teisseire +2h 41m 07s
46Bernard GauthierBernard Gauthier +2h 52m 43s
47Jean-Marie CieleskaJean-Marie Cieleska +2h 54m 29s
48Hans HollensteinHans Hollenstein +2h 55m 39s
49André DarrigadeAndré Darrigade +2h 57m 33s
50Kurt SchneiderKurt Schneider +3h 02m 51s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.