We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 415781 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1954) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Louison BobetLouison Bobet140h 06m 05s
2Ferdi KublerFerdi Kubler +15m 49s
3Fritz SchaerFritz Schaer +21m 46s
4Jean DottoJean Dotto +28m 21s
5Jean MallejacJean Mallejac +31m 38s
6Stan OckersStan Ockers +36m 02s
7Louis BergaudLouis Bergaud +37m 55s
8Vincent VitettaVincent Vitetta +41m 14s
9Jean BrankartJean Brankart +42m 08s
10Gilbert BauvinGilbert Bauvin +42m 21s
11Nello LaurediNello Lauredi +42m 42s
12Carlo ClericiCarlo Clerici +56m 36s
13Apo LazaridesApo Lazarides +1h 04m 03s
14Jan NoltenJan Nolten +1h 04m 15s
15François MahéFrançois Mahé +1h 09m 03s
16Wim Van EstWim Van Est +1h 09m 13s
17Gerrit VoortingGerrit Voorting +1h 10m 20s
18Bernardo RuizBernardo Ruiz +1h 11m 28s
19Antonin RollandAntonin Rolland +1h 12m 20s
20Hein Van BreenenHein Van Breenen +1h 19m 10s
21Marcel De MulderMarcel De Mulder +1h 21m 08s
22Richard Van GenechtenRichard Van Genechten +1h 24m 58s
23Lucien TeisseireLucien Teisseire +1h 28m 52s
24Lucien LazaridesLucien Lazarides +1h 31m 53s
25Federico Martín BahamontesFederico Martín Bahamontes +1h 37m 42s
26Adolphe DeleddaAdolphe Deledda +1h 39m 46s
27Jean ForestierJean Forestier +1h 43m 48s
28Maurice QuentinMaurice Quentin +1h 45m 24s
29Alex CloseAlex Close +1h 56m 00s
30Willy KempWilly Kemp +2h 03m 21s
31Francesco AlomarFrancesco Alomar +2h 15m 02s
32Dominique ForliniDominique Forlini +2h 18m 36s
33Jean Le GuillyJean Le Guilly +2h 19m 48s
34René De SmetRené De Smet +2h 28m 39s
35Raymond HoorelbekeRaymond Hoorelbeke +2h 29m 44s
36Alfred De BruyneAlfred De Bruyne +2h 32m 01s
37Andrea TrobatAndrea Trobat +2h 45m 10s
38Raoul RemyRaoul Remy +2h 47m 04s
39Georges MeunierGeorges Meunier +2h 49m 53s
40Jacques VivierJacques Vivier +2h 50m 21s
41Robert VarnajoRobert Varnajo +2h 55m 51s
42Joseph MirandoJoseph Mirando +2h 56m 18s
43Emilio RodríguezEmilio Rodríguez +2h 57m 18s
44José PérezJosé Pérez +2h 59m 45s
45Manuel Rodríguez (cyclist)Manuel Rodríguez (cyclist) +3h 03m 25s
46Jean-Marie CieleskaJean-Marie Cieleska +3h 06m 27s
47Henk FaanhofHenk Faanhof +3h 09m 48s
48Jean CarleJean Carle +3h 17m 18s
49André DarrigadeAndré Darrigade +3h 17m 56s
50Remo PianezziRemo Pianezzi +3h 19m 56s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.