We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418462 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1953) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Louison BobetLouison Bobet129h 23m 25s
2Jean MallejacJean Mallejac +14m 18s
3Giancarlo AstruaGiancarlo Astrua +15m 02s
4Alex CloseAlex Close +17m 35s
5Wout WagtmansWout Wagtmans +18m 05s
6Fritz SchaerFritz Schaer +18m 44s
7Antonin RollandAntonin Rolland +23m 03s
8Nello LaurediNello Lauredi +26m 03s
9Raphael GeminianiRaphael Geminiani +27m 18s
10François MahéFrançois Mahé +28m 26s
11Gino BartaliGino Bartali +32m 00s
12Joseph MirandoJoseph Mirando +38m 21s
13Wim Van EstWim Van Est +39m 00s
14Jose SerraJose Serra +40m 32s
15Fiorenzo MagniFiorenzo Magni +40m 47s
16Gilbert BauvinGilbert Bauvin +42m 03s
17Gerrit VoortingGerrit Voorting +44m 02s
18Marcel ErnzerMarcel Ernzer +46m 41s
19Jan NoltenJan Nolten +47m 29s
20Ugo AnzileUgo Anzile +50m 38s
21Lucien LazaridesLucien Lazarides +52m 16s
22Vincenzo RosselloVincenzo Rossello +54m 47s
23Raymond ImpanisRaymond Impanis +59m 12s
24Andres TrobatAndres Trobat +1h 04m 35s
25Stanislas BoberStanislas Bober +1h 08m 16s
26Lucien TeisseireLucien Teisseire +1h 12m 57s
27Georges MeunierGeorges Meunier +1h 14m 43s
28Hilaire CouvreurHilaire Couvreur +1h 16m 04s
29Thijs RoksThijs Roks +1h 22m 04s
30Jean Le GuillyJean Le Guilly +1h 22m 15s
31Maurice QuentinMaurice Quentin +1h 24m 15s
32Marcel HuberMarcel Huber +1h 25m 02s
33Richard Van GenechtenRichard Van Genechten +1h 29m 39s
34Martin Van GeneugdenMartin Van Geneugden +1h 30m 17s
35Adolphe DeleddaAdolphe Deledda +1h 37m 24s
36Hein Van BreenenHein Van Breenen +1h 37m 41s
37André DarrigadeAndré Darrigade +1h 39m 09s
38Pierre MolinérisPierre Molinéris +1h 39m 16s
39Jean ForestierJean Forestier +1h 40m 15s
40Adri SuykerbuykAdri Suykerbuyk +1h 40m 31s
41Jacques RenaudJacques Renaud +1h 40m 42s
42Livio IsottiLivio Isotti +1h 41m 03s
43René De SmetRené De Smet +1h 42m 25s
44Roger PontetRoger Pontet +1h 43m 43s
45Jan AdriaensensJan Adriaensens +1h 44m 03s
46Francisco MasipFrancisco Masip +1h 45m 31s
47Roger WalkowiakRoger Walkowiak +1h 52m 53s
48Antonio GelabertAntonio Gelabert +1h 52m 56s
49Alfred TonelloAlfred Tonello +1h 54m 03s
50Jesus LoronoJesus Lorono +1h 58m 03s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.