We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417435 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1951) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Hugo KobletHugo Koblet142h 20m 14s
2Raphael GeminianiRaphael Geminiani +22m 00s
3Lucien LazaridesLucien Lazarides +24m 16s
4Gino BartaliGino Bartali +29m 09s
5Stan OckersStan Ockers +32m 53s
6Pierre BarbotinPierre Barbotin +36m 40s
7Fiorenzo MagniFiorenzo Magni +39m 14s
8Gilbert BauvinGilbert Bauvin +45m 53s
9Bernardo RuizBernardo Ruiz +45m 55s
10Fausto CoppiFausto Coppi +46m 51s
11Nello LaurediNello Lauredi +57m 19s
12Jean DiederichJean Diederich +59m 29s
13Marcel De MulderMarcel De Mulder +1h 04m 18s
14Edward Van EndeEdward Van Ende +1h 07m 18s
15Serafino BiagioniSerafino Biagioni +1h 08m 52s
16Georges MeunierGeorges Meunier +1h 13m 36s
17Roger DecockRoger Decock +1h 13m 57s
18Marcel VerschuerenMarcel Verschueren +1h 14m 36s
19Pierre CoganPierre Cogan +1h 15m 30s
20Louison BobetLouison Bobet +1h 24m 09s
21Jean-Marie GoasmatJean-Marie Goasmat +1h 31m 27s
22Alois De HertogAlois De Hertog +1h 35m 04s
23Jean DottoJean Dotto +1h 36m 23s
24Georges AeschlimannGeorges Aeschlimann +1h 39m 45s
25André RosseelAndré Rosseel +1h 42m 22s
26Bernard GauthierBernard Gauthier +1h 51m 09s
27Jean RobicJean Robic +1h 55m 35s
28Hans SommerHans Sommer +1h 58m 47s
29Franco FranchiFranco Franchi +1h 59m 13s
30Roger LévêqueRoger Lévêque +2h 01m 51s
31Lucien TeisseireLucien Teisseire +2h 08m 05s
32Adolphe DeleddaAdolphe Deledda +2h 09m 29s
33Vincent VitettaVincent Vitetta +2h 09m 45s
34Paul GiguetPaul Giguet +2h 12m 23s
35Marcel HuberMarcel Huber +2h 13m 36s
36Pierre BrambillaPierre Brambilla +2h 18m 29s
37Louis DeprezLouis Deprez +2h 25m 44s
38Andrea CarreaAndrea Carrea +2h 28m 01s
39Roger BuchonnetRoger Buchonnet +2h 31m 33s
40Armand BaeyensArmand Baeyens +2h 34m 04s
41Edouard MullerEdouard Muller +2h 39m 02s
42Hilaire CouvreurHilaire Couvreur +2h 47m 01s
43Germain DerijckeGermain Derijcke +2h 47m 16s
44Manolo RodriguezManolo Rodriguez +2h 49m 29s
45Louis CaputLouis Caput +2h 53m 38s
46André LabeylieAndré Labeylie +2h 54m 06s
47Joseph MirandoJoseph Mirando +2h 58m 29s
48Luciano PezziLuciano Pezzi +2h 58m 38s
49Joseph MorvanJoseph Morvan +2h 59m 11s
50Gottfried WeilenmannGottfried Weilenmann +3h 01m 15s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.