We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 415788 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1950) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Ferdi KublerFerdi Kubler145h 36m 56s
2Stan OckersStan Ockers +09m 30s
3Louison BobetLouison Bobet +22m 19s
4Raphael GeminianiRaphael Geminiani +31m 14s
5Jean KirchenJean Kirchen +34m 21s
6Kléber PiotKléber Piot +41m 35s
7Pierre CoganPierre Cogan +52m 22s
8Raymond ImpanisRaymond Impanis +53m 34s
9Georges MeunierGeorges Meunier +54m 29s
10Jean GoldschmitJean Goldschmit +55m 21s
11Pierre BrambillaPierre Brambilla +57m 14s
12Jean RobicJean Robic +59m 45s
13Roger LambrechtRoger Lambrecht +1h 00m 29s
14André Brulé (cyclist)André Brulé (cyclist) +1h 05m 29s
15Marcel VerschuerenMarcel Verschueren +1h 05m 50s
16Marcel De MulderMarcel De Mulder +1h 11m 38s
17Bernard GauthierBernard Gauthier +1h 13m 29s
18Jean DiederichJean Diederich +1h 14m 56s
19Robert CastelinRobert Castelin +1h 25m 12s
20Attilio RedolfiAttilio Redolfi +1h 28m 57s
21Willy KempWilly Kemp +1h 37m 53s
22Brik SchotteBrik Schotte +1h 46m 51s
23Armand BaeyensArmand Baeyens +1h 47m 39s
24Paul GiguetPaul Giguet +1h 48m 05s
25Marcel HendrickxMarcel Hendrickx +1h 59m 19s
26Custodio Dos ReisCustodio Dos Reis +1h 59m 58s
27Wim De RuyterWim De Ruyter +2h 01m 40s
28Apo LazaridesApo Lazarides +2h 02m 52s
29Antonin RollandAntonin Rolland +2h 03m 28s
30Jean BaldassariJean Baldassari +2h 05m 01s
31Marcel DussaultMarcel Dussault +2h 09m 58s
32Maurice De MuerMaurice De Muer +2h 11m 38s
33Gino SciardisGino Sciardis +2h 13m 30s
34Raoul RemyRaoul Remy +2h 16m 20s
35Jean-Marie GoasmatJean-Marie Goasmat +2h 19m 14s
36Pierre MolinérisPierre Molinéris +2h 19m 31s
37Nello LaurediNello Lauredi +2h 22m 05s
38Robert KallertRobert Kallert +2h 23m 29s
39Roger CretonRoger Creton +2h 24m 28s
40Ahmed KebailiAhmed Kebaili +2h 27m 17s
41Georges AeschlimannGeorges Aeschlimann +2h 34m 05s
42Serge BlussonSerge Blusson +2h 38m 14s
43Emilio Croci-TortiEmilio Croci-Torti +2h 38m 40s
44Robert BonnaventureRobert Bonnaventure +2h 50m 43s
45Noël LajoieNoël Lajoie +2h 52m 05s
46Robert DesbatsRobert Desbats +2h 56m 27s
47José BeyaertJosé Beyaert +3h 12m 07s
48Emile BaffertEmile Baffert +3h 22m 51s
49Gilbert BauvinGilbert Bauvin +3h 35m 39s
50Gottfried WeilenmannGottfried Weilenmann +3h 57m 50s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.