We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418161 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1948) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Gino BartaliGino Bartali147h 10m 36s
2Brik SchotteBrik Schotte +26m 16s
3Guy LapébieGuy Lapébie +28m 48s
4Louison BobetLouison Bobet +32m 59s
5Jean KirchenJean Kirchen +37m 53s
6Lucien TeisseireLucien Teisseire +40m 17s
7Roger LambrechtRoger Lambrecht +49m 56s
8Fermo CamelliniFermo Camellini +51m 36s
9Louis ThiétardLouis Thiétard +55m 23s
10Raymond ImpanisRaymond Impanis +1h 00m 03s
11Stan OckersStan Ockers +1h 00m 13s
12André Brulé (cyclist)André Brulé (cyclist) +1h 02m 30s
13Kléber PiotKléber Piot +1h 25m 08s
14Edouard Van DyckEdouard Van Dyck +1h 32m 13s
15Raphael GeminianiRaphael Geminiani +1h 39m 49s
16Jean RobicJean Robic +1h 41m 26s
17René ViettoRené Vietto +1h 42m 48s
18Edouard KlabinskiEdouard Klabinski +1h 45m 30s
19Bruno PasquiniBruno Pasquini +1h 48m 50s
20Marcel DupontMarcel Dupont +1h 59m 47s
21Apo LazaridesApo Lazarides +2h 01m 58s
22Jan EngelsJan Engels +2h 15m 41s
23Raoul RemyRaoul Remy +2h 15m 59s
24Bernard GauthierBernard Gauthier +2h 34m 19s
25Paul GiguetPaul Giguet +2h 38m 01s
26Georges RamouluxGeorges Ramoulux +2h 42m 46s
27Primo VolpiPrimo Volpi +2h 46m 48s
28Robert ChapatteRobert Chapatte +2h 56m 31s
29Giovanni CorrieriGiovanni Corrieri +2h 59m 10s
30Florent MathieuFlorent Mathieu +3h 00m 54s
31Attilio LambertiniAttilio Lambertini +3h 02m 55s
32Alphonse DevreeseAlphonse Devreese +3h 05m 28s
33Antonio BevilacquaAntonio Bevilacqua +3h 05m 56s
34Serafino BiagioniSerafino Biagioni +3h 07m 03s
35Pierre BaratinPierre Baratin +3h 18m 44s
36Jefke JanssenJefke Janssen +3h 24m 59s
37Paul NeriPaul Neri +3h 26m 21s
38Vittorio MagniVittorio Magni +3h 34m 29s
39Georges MartinGeorges Martin +3h 45m 13s
40Daniel ThuayreDaniel Thuayre +3h 48m 13s
41Egidio FeruglioEgidio Feruglio +3h 48m 30s
42Wim De RuyterWim De Ruyter +3h 50m 41s
43Jean ReyJean Rey +4h 14m 57s
44Vittorio SeghezziVittorio Seghezzi +4h 26m 43s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.