We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418160 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1939) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Sylvère MaesSylvère Maes132h 03m 17s
2René ViettoRené Vietto +30m 38s
3Lucien VlaemynckLucien Vlaemynck +32m 08s
4Mathias ClemensMathias Clemens +36m 09s
5Edward VissersEdward Vissers +38m 05s
6Sylvain MarcaillouSylvain Marcaillou +45m 16s
7Albertin DisseauxAlbertin Disseaux +46m 54s
8Jan LambrichsJan Lambrichs +48m 01s
9Albert RitserveldtAlbert Ritserveldt +48m 27s
10Cyriel Van OverbergheCyriel Van Overberghe +49m 44s
11Dante GianelloDante Gianello +55m 55s
12Raymond PassatRaymond Passat +57m 23s
13Auguste MalletAuguste Mallet +1h 02m 05s
14Maurice ArchambaudMaurice Archambaud +1h 06m 24s
15Albert Van SchendelAlbert Van Schendel +1h 10m 01s
16Pierre GallienPierre Gallien +1h 10m 22s
17Louis ThiétardLouis Thiétard +1h 13m 33s
18Christophe DidierChristophe Didier +1h 19m 07s
19Georges NaisseGeorges Naisse +1h 23m 53s
20Pierre ClemensPierre Clemens +1h 24m 48s
21Albert PerikelAlbert Perikel +1h 26m 59s
22Fabien GalateauFabien Galateau +1h 28m 59s
23Edmond PagesEdmond Pages +1h 35m 24s
24Oreste BernardoniOreste Bernardoni +1h 46m 01s
25Victor CossonVictor Cosson +1h 47m 47s
26Albert HendrickxAlbert Hendrickx +2h 04m 42s
27François NeuvilleFrançois Neuville +2h 15m 24s
28André De KorverAndré De Korver +2h 15m 34s
29Raymond LouviotRaymond Louviot +2h 16m 58s
30Josef WagnerJosef Wagner +2h 18m 38s
31Pierre CloarecPierre Cloarec +2h 19m 48s
32Eloi TassinEloi Tassin +2h 21m 19s
33Charles BertyCharles Berty +2h 23m 45s
34Marcel KintMarcel Kint +2h 24m 35s
35Lucien Le GuevelLucien Le Guevel +2h 37m 54s
36Trino YelamosTrino Yelamos +2h 38m 04s
37Joseph AureilleJoseph Aureille +2h 46m 15s
38Antoon Van SchendelAntoon Van Schendel +2h 51m 06s
39Jozef DominicusJozef Dominicus +2h 53m 19s
40Victor CodronVictor Codron +3h 07m 02s
41Theo PerretTheo Perret +3h 14m 40s
42François NeuensFrançois Neuens +3h 15m 54s
43Jean FontenayJean Fontenay +3h 16m 59s
44René PedroliRené Pedroli +3h 19m 33s
45René Le GrevèsRené Le Grevès +3h 35m 53s
46Janus HellemonsJanus Hellemons +3h 44m 16s
47Amédée FournierAmédée Fournier +4h 01m 56s
48Joseph SoffiettiJoseph Soffietti +4h 18m 46s
49Armand Le MoalArmand Le Moal +4h 26m 39s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.