We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417429 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1938) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Gino BartaliGino Bartali148h 29m 12s
2Félicien VervaeckeFélicien Vervaecke +18m 27s
3Victor CossonVictor Cosson +29m 26s
4Edward VissersEdward Vissers +35m 08s
5Mathias ClemensMathias Clemens +42m 08s
6Mario ViciniMario Vicini +44m 59s
7Jules LowieJules Lowie +48m 56s
8Antonin MagneAntonin Magne +49m 00s
9Marcel KintMarcel Kint +59m 49s
10Dante GianelloDante Gianello +1h 06m 47s
11Jean-Marie GoasmatJean-Marie Goasmat +1h 07m 34s
12Albertin DisseauxAlbertin Disseaux +1h 12m 16s
13Robert TanneveauRobert Tanneveau +1h 13m 54s
14Sylvère MaesSylvère Maes +1h 21m 11s
15Pierre GallienPierre Gallien +1h 24m 34s
16Mariano CanardoMariano Canardo +1h 26m 48s
17François NeuvilleFrançois Neuville +1h 35m 43s
18Jean FrechautJean Frechaut +1h 37m 24s
19Rafael RamosRafael Ramos +1h 37m 40s
20Glauco ServadeiGlauco Servadei +1h 41m 38s
21Otto WeckerlingOtto Weckerling +1h 42m 27s
22Raymond PassatRaymond Passat +1h 47m 19s
23Yvan MarieYvan Marie +1h 49m 49s
24Jean FontenayJean Fontenay +1h 50m 04s
25Giordano CotturGiordano Cottur +1h 50m 08s
26Raymond LouviotRaymond Louviot +1h 50m 21s
27Giuseppe MartanoGiuseppe Martano +1h 52m 31s
28Fabien GalateauFabien Galateau +1h 52m 43s
29Julian BerrenderoJulian Berrendero +1h 53m 31s
30André LeducqAndré Leducq +1h 53m 42s
31Paul EgliPaul Egli +2h 00m 06s
32Arsène MerschArsène Mersch +2h 03m 16s
33Vasco BergamaschiVasco Bergamaschi +2h 07m 07s
34Emile Masson Jr.Emile Masson Jr. +2h 13m 39s
35Albert BourlonAlbert Bourlon +2h 18m 00s
36Lucien Le GuevelLucien Le Guevel +2h 22m 33s
37François NeuensFrançois Neuens +2h 23m 10s
38Enrico MolloEnrico Mollo +2h 24m 35s
39Constant LauwersConstant Lauwers +2h 26m 28s
40Oreste BernardoniOreste Bernardoni +2h 29m 34s
41Robert OubronRobert Oubron +2h 43m 41s
42Camille Leroy 2Camille Leroy 2 +3h 02m 15s
43Theo MiddelkampTheo Middelkamp +3h 02m 45s
44Pierre JaminetPierre Jaminet +3h 05m 40s
45Josef ArentsJosef Arents +3h 15m 14s
46Augusto IntrozziAugusto Introzzi +3h 18m 59s
47Bruno CariniBruno Carini +3h 20m 52s
48Aldo BiniAldo Bini +3h 20m 55s
49Jean MajerusJean Majerus +3h 22m 02s
50Antoon Van SchendelAntoon Van Schendel +3h 32m 24s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.