We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 398448 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1936) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Sylvère MaesSylvère Maes142h 47m 32s
2Antonin MagneAntonin Magne +26m 55s
3Félicien VervaeckeFélicien Vervaecke +27m 53s
4Pierre ClemensPierre Clemens +42m 42s
5Arsène MerschArsène Mersch +52m 52s
6Mariano CanardoMariano Canardo +1h 03m 04s
7Mathias ClemensMathias Clemens +1h 10m 44s
8Leo AmbergLeo Amberg +1h 19m 13s
9Marcel KintMarcel Kint +1h 22m 25s
10Léon LevelLéon Level +1h 27m 57s
11Julian BerrenderoJulian Berrendero +1h 34m 37s
12Sylvain MarcaillouSylvain Marcaillou +1h 38m 06s
13Louis ThiétardLouis Thiétard +1h 47m 47s
14Raoul LesueurRaoul Lesueur +1h 50m 15s
15Albert Van SchendelAlbert Van Schendel +1h 52m 23s
16Pierre CoganPierre Cogan +1h 52m 48s
17Federico EzquerraFederico Ezquerra +1h 54m 39s
18Robert TanneveauRobert Tanneveau +1h 57m 09s
19François NeuvilleFrançois Neuville +2h 01m 16s
20René Le GrevèsRené Le Grevès +2h 07m 45s
21Yvan MarieYvan Marie +2h 08m 46s
22Pierre CloarecPierre Cloarec +2h 13m 53s
23Theo MiddelkampTheo Middelkamp +2h 16m 33s
24Emiliano AlvarezEmiliano Alvarez +2h 26m 00s
25Charles BertyCharles Berty +2h 28m 48s
26Cyriel Van OverbergheCyriel Van Overberghe +2h 30m 14s
27Alphonse AntoineAlphonse Antoine +2h 31m 27s
28Jean-Marie GoasmatJean-Marie Goasmat +2h 34m 22s
29Arthur DebruyckereArthur Debruyckere +2h 34m 38s
30Fernand LemayFernand Lemay +2h 51m 49s
31Albert HendrickxAlbert Hendrickx +2h 57m 26s
32Antoon Van SchendelAntoon Van Schendel +3h 14m 57s
33Paul MayePaul Maye +3h 15m 58s
34Eloi MeulenbergEloi Meulenberg +3h 27m 32s
35Marcel WalleMarcel Walle +3h 29m 14s
36Raymond PassatRaymond Passat +3h 33m 58s
37Sauveur DucazeauxSauveur Ducazeaux +3h 38m 18s
38Edmond PagesEdmond Pages +3h 48m 26s
39Gabriel DuboisGabriel Dubois +4h 09m 18s
40Fabien GalateauFabien Galateau +4h 21m 35s
41Antoine LatorreAntoine Latorre +4h 23m 16s
42Abd-el-Kader AbbesAbd-el-Kader Abbes +4h 43m 33s
43Aldo BertoccoAldo Bertocco +4h 49m 07s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.