We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418167 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1935) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Romain MaesRomain Maes141h 32m 00s
2Ambrogio MorelliAmbrogio Morelli +17m 52s
3Félicien VervaeckeFélicien Vervaecke +24m 06s
4Sylvère MaesSylvère Maes +35m 24s
5Jules LowieJules Lowie +51m 26s
6Georges SpeicherGeorges Speicher +54m 29s
7Maurice ArchambaudMaurice Archambaud +1h 09m 28s
8René ViettoRené Vietto +1h 21m 03s
9Gabriel RuozziGabriel Ruozzi +1h 34m 02s
10Oskar ThierbachOskar Thierbach +2h 00m 04s
11Pierre CoganPierre Cogan +2h 11m 56s
12Benoit FaureBenoit Faure +2h 21m 01s
13Charles PélissierCharles Pélissier +2h 29m 21s
14René BernardRené Bernard +2h 30m 47s
15René Le GrevèsRené Le Grevès +2h 40m 05s
16Fernand FayolleFernand Fayolle +2h 48m 07s
17André LeducqAndré Leducq +2h 56m 14s
18Pierre CloarecPierre Cloarec +3h 19m 55s
19Joseph MauclairJoseph Mauclair +3h 20m 36s
20Antoon DignefAntoon Dignef +3h 24m 52s
21Dante GianelloDante Gianello +3h 28m 30s
22Salvador CardonaSalvador Cardona +3h 50m 59s
23Bruno RothBruno Roth +3h 51m 06s
24Leo AmbergLeo Amberg +3h 56m 25s
25Jean FontenayJean Fontenay +4h 09m 56s
26Fritz HartmannFritz Hartmann +4h 14m 37s
27Orlando TeaniOrlando Teani +4h 17m 32s
28Honoré GranierHonoré Granier +4h 24m 36s
29Jean AertsJean Aerts +4h 28m 05s
30Julien MoineauJulien Moineau +4h 33m 46s
31Paul ChocquePaul Chocque +4h 39m 14s
32Antonio PriorAntonio Prior +4h 51m 06s
33Aldo BertoccoAldo Bertocco +4h 52m 33s
34Erich HaendelErich Haendel +5h 06m 16s
35Oreste BernardoniOreste Bernardoni +5h 12m 28s
36Louis ThiétardLouis Thiétard +5h 12m 47s
37Charles BertyCharles Berty +5h 26m 28s
38Georges LachatGeorges Lachat +5h 27m 50s
39Vicente BacheroVicente Bachero +5h 37m 50s
40Kurt StettlerKurt Stettler +5h 49m 01s
41Manuel GarciaManuel Garcia +6h 01m 18s
42Otto WeckerlingOtto Weckerling +6h 11m 55s
43Theodore LadronTheodore Ladron +6h 13m 39s
44Georges HubatzGeorges Hubatz +6h 17m 55s
45Ferdi IckesFerdi Ickes +6h 59m 19s
46Willi KutschbachWilli Kutschbach +7h 40m 39s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.