We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417298 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1934) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Antonin MagneAntonin Magne147h 13m 58s
2Giuseppe MartanoGiuseppe Martano +27m 31s
3Roger LapebieRoger Lapebie +52m 15s
4Félicien VervaeckeFélicien Vervaecke +57m 40s
5René ViettoRené Vietto +59m 02s
6Ambrogio MorelliAmbrogio Morelli +1h 12m 02s
7Ludwig GeyerLudwig Geyer +1h 12m 51s
8Sylvère MaesSylvère Maes +1h 20m 56s
9Mariano CanardoMariano Canardo +1h 29m 02s
10Vicente TruebaVicente Trueba +1h 40m 39s
11Georges SpeicherGeorges Speicher +1h 52m 21s
12Raymond LouviotRaymond Louviot +2h 03m 21s
13Edoardo MolinarEdoardo Molinar +2h 16m 52s
14Eugenio GestriEugenio Gestri +2h 21m 09s
15Adriano VignoliAdriano Vignoli +2h 21m 58s
16Giovanni CazzulaniGiovanni Cazzulani +2h 32m 38s
17Albert BuchiAlbert Buchi +2h 35m 17s
18Frans BonduelFrans Bonduel +2h 44m 47s
19Federico EzquerraFederico Ezquerra +2h 53m 03s
20August ErneAugust Erne +2h 55m 26s
21Léon LevelLéon Level +2h 57m 51s
22Kurt StöpelKurt Stöpel +3h 01m 13s
23Dante FranzilDante Franzil +3h 01m 48s
24Giovanni GottiGiovanni Gotti +3h 22m 40s
25René Le GrevèsRené Le Grevès +3h 26m 26s
26Theo HerckenrathTheo Herckenrath +3h 30m 51s
27Vincent SalazardVincent Salazard +3h 55m 39s
28Marcel RenaudMarcel Renaud +3h 57m 54s
29Ettore MeiniEttore Meini +4h 00m 09s
30Luciano MonteroLuciano Montero +4h 03m 25s
31Jean WautersJean Wauters +4h 27m 07s
32Romain GijsselsRomain Gijssels +4h 28m 12s
33Yves Le GoffYves Le Goff +4h 29m 40s
34Sylvain MarcaillouSylvain Marcaillou +4h 38m 57s
35Jean BidotJean Bidot +4h 39m 37s
36Fabien GalateauFabien Galateau +5h 00m 50s
37Willi KutschbachWilli Kutschbach +5h 46m 38s
38Rudolf RischRudolf Risch +6h 37m 55s
39Antonio FolcoAntonio Folco +7h 15m 36s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.