We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417311 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1933) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Georges SpeicherGeorges Speicher147h 51m 37s
2Learco GuerraLearco Guerra +04m 01s
3Giuseppe MartanoGiuseppe Martano +05m 08s
4Georges LemaireGeorges Lemaire +15m 45s
5Maurice ArchambaudMaurice Archambaud +21m 22s
6Vicente TruebaVicente Trueba +27m 27s
7Léon LevelLéon Level +35m 19s
8Antonin MagneAntonin Magne +36m 37s
9Jean AertsJean Aerts +42m 53s
10Kurt StöpelKurt Stöpel +45m 28s
11Fernand FayolleFernand Fayolle +56m 11s
12Ludwig GeyerLudwig Geyer +57m 04s
13Albert BuchiAlbert Buchi +1h 07m 59s
14Gaston RebryGaston Rebry +1h 20m 16s
15Gaspard RinaldiGaspard Rinaldi +1h 22m 12s
16Eugène Le GoffEugène Le Goff +1h 24m 59s
17Léon Le CalvezLéon Le Calvez +1h 38m 44s
18Alfons SchepersAlfons Schepers +1h 39m 49s
19René Le GrevèsRené Le Grevès +1h 48m 31s
20Alfred BuchiAlfred Buchi +1h 49m 59s
21Decimo BettiniDecimo Bettini +1h 51m 51s
22Emile DecroixEmile Decroix +1h 52m 46s
23Oskar ThierbachOskar Thierbach +1h 55m 51s
24Robert BrugereRobert Brugere +2h 06m 44s
25Alfred BulaAlfred Bula +2h 12m 34s
26Antoine DignefAntoine Dignef +2h 15m 30s
27Alfons DeloorAlfons Deloor +2h 15m 48s
28Luigi GiacobbeLuigi Giacobbe +2h 29m 19s
29Roger LapebieRoger Lapebie +2h 30m 37s
30Walter BlattmannWalter Blattmann +2h 31m 35s
31André LeducqAndré Leducq +2h 39m 36s
32Léon LouyetLéon Louyet +2h 43m 14s
33André GaillotAndré Gaillot +2h 51m 50s
34René BernardRené Bernard +2h 54m 25s
35Fernand CornezFernand Cornez +2h 58m 49s
36Roger PipozRoger Pipoz +3h 05m 20s
37Pierre PastorelliPierre Pastorelli +3h 15m 42s
38Pierre CloarecPierre Cloarec +3h 18m 30s
39Vasco BergamaschiVasco Bergamaschi +3h 42m 49s
40Ernest NeuhardErnest Neuhard +3h 57m 44s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.