We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418234 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1927) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Nicolas FrantzNicolas Frantz198h 16m 42s
2Maurice DewaeleMaurice Dewaele +1h 48m 21s
3Julien VervaeckeJulien Vervaecke +2h 25m 06s
4André LeducqAndré Leducq +3h 02m 05s
5Adelin BenoitAdelin Benoit +4h 45m 01s
6Antonin MagneAntonin Magne +4h 48m 23s
7Pé VerhaegenPé Verhaegen +6h 18m 36s
8Julien MoineauJulien Moineau +6h 36m 17s
9Hector MartinHector Martin +7h 07m 34s
10Maurice GeldhofMaurice Geldhof +7h 16m 02s
11Raymond DecorteRaymond Decorte +8h 17m 12s
12Louis MullerLouis Muller +8h 27m 49s
13Jan DebusschereJan Debusschere +10h 51m 56s
14Gustaaf Van SlembrouckGustaaf Van Slembrouck +11h 01m 54s
15Pierre MagnePierre Magne +12h 12m 37s
16Louis DelannoyLouis Delannoy +13h 28m 02s
17Jos HemelsoetJos Hemelsoet +14h 08m 18s
18Secondo MartinettoSecondo Martinetto +14h 37m 12s
19Henri TouzardHenri Touzard +15h 08m 03s
20José PelletierJosé Pelletier +15h 52m 28s
21Maurice ArnoultMaurice Arnoult +16h 05m 01s
22Charles MartinetCharles Martinet +16h 53m 36s
23Albert JordensAlbert Jordens +17h 18m 48s
24Michele GordiniMichele Gordini +17h 21m 11s
25Giovanni CanovaGiovanni Canova +17h 52m 52s
26André DevauchelleAndré Devauchelle +18h 02m 10s
27Charles KrierCharles Krier +20h 42m 32s
28Léon DespontinLéon Despontin +21h 15m 02s
29Giuseppe RivellaGiuseppe Rivella +22h 14m 26s
30Marcel GendrinMarcel Gendrin +22h 20m 35s
31Omer MahyOmer Mahy +22h 27m 49s
32Giovanni RossignoliGiovanni Rossignoli +22h 31m 18s
33Camille SegersCamille Segers +22h 52m 35s
34Edouard TeisseireEdouard Teisseire +23h 59m 59s
35Jules NemponJules Nempon +25h 39m 05s
36Amand GoubertAmand Goubert +27h 04m 27s
37André DrobecqAndré Drobecq +27h 10m 20s
38Pierre ClaesPierre Claes +29h 12m 19s
39Jacques PfisterJacques Pfister +30h 03m 51s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.