We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418166 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1926) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Lucien BuysseLucien Buysse238h 44m 25s
2Nicolas FrantzNicolas Frantz +1h 22m 25s
3Bartolomeo AimoBartolomeo Aimo +1h 22m 51s
4Théophile BeeckmanThéophile Beeckman +1h 43m 54s
5Félix SellierFélix Sellier +1h 49m 13s
6Albert DejongheAlbert Dejonghe +1h 56m 15s
7Léon ParmentierLéon Parmentier +2h 09m 20s
8Georges CuvelierGeorges Cuvelier +2h 28m 32s
9Jules BuysseJules Buysse +2h 37m 03s
10Marcel BidotMarcel Bidot +2h 53m 54s
11Odile TaillieuOdile Taillieu +3h 09m 08s
12Joseph Van DamJoseph Van Dam +4h 00m 35s
13Omer HuyseOmer Huyse +4h 07m 24s
14Camille Van De CasteeleCamille Van De Casteele +4h 28m 19s
15Aimé DosscheAimé Dossche +5h 23m 19s
16Emile HardyEmile Hardy +6h 02m 20s
17Raymond EnglebertRaymond Englebert +6h 03m 10s
18Henri ColleHenri Colle +7h 10m 35s
19Georges DetreilleGeorges Detreille +7h 48m 17s
20Omer VermeulenOmer Vermeulen +7h 49m 44s
21Giovanni RossignoliGiovanni Rossignoli +8h 23m 29s
22Benoit FaureBenoit Faure +9h 35m 44s
23Henri TouzardHenri Touzard +9h 36m 34s
24Alfons StandaertAlfons Standaert +9h 37m 02s
25Léon DevosLéon Devos +10h 05m 23s
26Jan MertensJan Mertens +10h 27m 05s
27Paul DubocPaul Duboc +10h 30m 47s
28Louis DelannoyLouis Delannoy +10h 41m 09s
29Eugène DhersEugène Dhers +11h 26m 16s
30Carlo LongoniCarlo Longoni +11h 50m 56s
31Charles MartinetCharles Martinet +12h 56m 13s
32Fernand SaiveFernand Saive +13h 59m 59s
33Maurice ArnoultMaurice Arnoult +14h 24m 52s
34Henri CatelanHenri Catelan +15h 53m 32s
35Mose ArosioMose Arosio +17h 12m 30s
36Fernand MouletFernand Moulet +18h 00m 43s
37Alfred FranciniAlfred Francini +18h 18m 25s
38Edouard TeisseireEdouard Teisseire +19h 14m 17s
39Henri FerraraHenri Ferrara +21h 00m 22s
40Jules GillardJules Gillard +22h 47m 44s
41André DrobecqAndré Drobecq +24h 59m 03s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.