We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417297 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1925) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Ottavio BottecchiaOttavio Bottecchia219h 10m 18s
2Lucien BuysseLucien Buysse +54m 20s
3Bartolomeo AimoBartolomeo Aimo +56m 37s
4Nicolas FrantzNicolas Frantz +1h 11m 24s
5Albert DejongheAlbert Dejonghe +1h 27m 42s
6Théophile BeeckmanThéophile Beeckman +2h 24m 43s
7Omer HuyseOmer Huyse +2h 33m 38s
8Auguste VerdyckAuguste Verdyck +2h 44m 36s
9Félix SellierFélix Sellier +2h 45m 59s
10Federico GayFederico Gay +4h 06m 03s
11Romain BellengerRomain Bellenger +4h 26m 10s
12Adelin BenoitAdelin Benoit +4h 37m 14s
13Jean AlavoineJean Alavoine +4h 39m 48s
14Hector MartinHector Martin +4h 48m 44s
15Jules BuysseJules Buysse +5h 07m 33s
16Léon DespontinLéon Despontin +5h 28m 07s
17Emile HardyEmile Hardy +6h 39m 01s
18Eugène ChristopheEugène Christophe +6h 55m 31s
19Giovanni RossignoliGiovanni Rossignoli +7h 18m 13s
20Raymond EnglebertRaymond Englebert +7h 30m 06s
21Michele GordiniMichele Gordini +7h 31m 40s
22Emile Masson Sr.Emile Masson Sr. +8h 55m 18s
23Eugène DhersEugène Dhers +9h 34m 16s
24Henri TouzardHenri Touzard +9h 38m 06s
25Alfonso PiccinAlfonso Piccin +9h 47m 24s
26Angelo GremoAngelo Gremo +9h 55m 12s
27Giovanni CanovaGiovanni Canova +10h 24m 50s
28Arturo BrescianiArturo Bresciani +10h 38m 43s
29Charles MartinetCharles Martinet +11h 51m 53s
30Maurice ArnoultMaurice Arnoult +12h 26m 04s
31Louis MottiatLouis Mottiat +13h 26m 54s
32Mose ArosioMose Arosio +15h 23m 17s
33Umberto BerniUmberto Berni +15h 49m 19s
34Charles RouxCharles Roux +15h 58m 38s
35Alfons StandaertAlfons Standaert +16h 09m 19s
36Vincenzo BiancoVincenzo Bianco +17h 12m 16s
37Charles LoewCharles Loew +19h 00m 10s
38Antoine RieraAntoine Riera +19h 07m 32s
39Henri RubertHenri Rubert +20h 39m 31s
40Charles KrierCharles Krier +21h 20m 40s
41Charles CentoCharles Cento +23h 04m 54s
42Roger LacolleRoger Lacolle +23h 32m 54s
43Edouard TeisseireEdouard Teisseire +25h 22m 18s
44Henri MiègeHenri Miège +25h 50m 56s
45Edouard PetreEdouard Petre +27h 13m 41s
46Lucien PrudhommeLucien Prudhomme +27h 17m 45s
47Arthur HendryckxArthur Hendryckx +30h 26m 16s
48François ChevalierFrançois Chevalier +34h 24m 36s
49Fernand BesnierFernand Besnier +36h 10m 50s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.