We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417310 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1924) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Ottavio BottecchiaOttavio Bottecchia226h 18m 21s
2Nicolas FrantzNicolas Frantz +35m 36s
3Lucien BuysseLucien Buysse +1h 32m 13s
4Bartolomeo AimoBartolomeo Aimo +1h 32m 47s
5Théophile BeeckmanThéophile Beeckman +2h 11m 12s
6Joseph MullerJoseph Muller +2h 35m 33s
7Arsène AlancourtArsène Alancourt +2h 41m 31s
8Romain BellengerRomain Bellenger +2h 51m 09s
9Omer HuyseOmer Huyse +2h 58m 13s
10Hector TiberghienHector Tiberghien +3h 05m 04s
11Philippe ThysPhilippe Thys +3h 15m 24s
12Georges CuvelierGeorges Cuvelier +3h 21m 45s
13Ermano VallazzaErmano Vallazza +3h 48m 24s
14Jean AlavoineJean Alavoine +3h 55m 45s
15Gaston DegyGaston Degy +5h 11m 48s
16Raymond EnglebertRaymond Englebert +5h 20m 11s
17Alfons StandaertAlfons Standaert +5h 41m 48s
18Louis MottiatLouis Mottiat +5h 54m 19s
19Ottavio PratesiOttavio Pratesi +6h 00m 04s
20Lucien RichLucien Rich +6h 26m 21s
21Emile HardyEmile Hardy +6h 43m 13s
22Henri TouzardHenri Touzard +6h 50m 56s
23Eugène DhersEugène Dhers +7h 11m 37s
24Henri FerraraHenri Ferrara +7h 44m 31s
25Félix GoethalsFélix Goethals +8h 00m 04s
26Maurice ArnoultMaurice Arnoult +12h 29m 46s
27René WendelsRené Wendels +13h 15m 14s
28Charles ParelCharles Parel +14h 50m 28s
29Charles CentoCharles Cento +15h 16m 18s
30Jaime JanerJaime Janer +15h 24m 08s
31Giovanni RossignoliGiovanni Rossignoli +15h 54m 56s
32Giuseppe RuffoniGiuseppe Ruffoni +16h 11m 51s
33Marie AubryMarie Aubry +16h 52m 38s
34Enrico SalaEnrico Sala +19h 06m 49s
35Jean MartinetJean Martinet +19h 11m 39s
36Luigi VertematiLuigi Vertemati +20h 28m 18s
37Antoine RieraAntoine Riera +21h 05m 27s
38Paul DenisPaul Denis +22h 11m 50s
39Jean GarbyJean Garby +22h 29m 17s
40Henri CatelanHenri Catelan +22h 29m 21s
41Angelo ErbaAngelo Erba +23h 22m 06s
42Vicente OteroVicente Otero +24h 06m 31s
43Robert LoretRobert Loret +27h 28m 50s
44Henri RubertHenri Rubert +27h 29m 43s
45Félix RichardFélix Richard +27h 39m 21s
46Vincenzo BiancoVincenzo Bianco +27h 52m 14s
47Emmanuele LuigiEmmanuele Luigi +28h 24m 17s
48Maurice ProtinMaurice Protin +29h 06m 03s
49Georges KammGeorges Kamm +29h 08m 30s
50Mose ArosioMose Arosio +29h 48m 55s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.