We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417428 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1922) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Firmin LambotFirmin Lambot222h 08m 06s
2Jean AlavoineJean Alavoine +41m 15s
3Félix SellierFélix Sellier +42m 02s
4Hector HeusghemHector Heusghem +43m 56s
5Victor LenaersVictor Lenaers +45m 32s
6Hector TiberghienHector Tiberghien +1h 21m 35s
7Léon DespontinLéon Despontin +2h 24m 29s
8Eugène ChristopheEugène Christophe +3h 25m 39s
9Jean RossiusJean Rossius +3h 26m 06s
10Gaston DegyGaston Degy +3h 49m 13s
11Federico GayFederico Gay +3h 51m 59s
12Emile Masson Sr.Emile Masson Sr. +4h 00m 21s
13Arsène AlancourtArsène Alancourt +5h 20m 56s
14Philippe ThysPhilippe Thys +5h 48m 58s
15Joseph PelletierJoseph Pelletier +5h 53m 29s
16Joseph MullerJoseph Muller +7h 51m 23s
17Giuseppe SanthiaGiuseppe Santhia +8h 57m 35s
18Théophile BeeckmanThéophile Beeckman +9h 40m 32s
19Louis HeusghemLouis Heusghem +9h 50m 34s
20Jules NemponJules Nempon +12h 11m 56s
21Alfons StandaertAlfons Standaert +12h 48m 46s
22Edgard RoyEdgard Roy +14h 29m 01s
23Joseph MarchandJoseph Marchand +14h 58m 14s
24Enrico SalaEnrico Sala +16h 27m 21s
25Jules MattonJules Matton +17h 37m 39s
26Pierre HudsynPierre Hudsyn +20h 30m 17s
27Charles ParelCharles Parel +22h 18m 09s
28Léon Van AkenLéon Van Aken +24h 00m 24s
29Marie AubryMarie Aubry +27h 20m 36s
30Ernest PaulErnest Paul +28h 35m 08s
31Georges KammGeorges Kamm +32h 22m 57s
32Charles LoewCharles Loew +36h 20m 19s
33Jules BrunJules Brun +46h 36m 59s
34Emmanuele LuigiEmmanuele Luigi +47h 23m 13s
35Laurent DevalleLaurent Devalle +54h 24m 20s
36Robert ConstantinRobert Constantin +54h 53m 29s
37Charles HennuyerCharles Hennuyer +59h 13m 12s
38Daniel MassonDaniel Masson +65h 53m 41s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.