We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418226 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1921) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Léon ScieurLéon Scieur221h 50m 26s
2Hector HeusghemHector Heusghem +18m 36s
3Honoré BarthélémyHonoré Barthélémy +2h 01m 00s
4Luigi LucottiLuigi Lucotti +2h 39m 18s
5Hector TiberghienHector Tiberghien +4h 33m 19s
6Victor LenaersVictor Lenaers +4h 53m 23s
7Léon DespontinLéon Despontin +5h 01m 54s
8Camille Leroy 1Camille Leroy 1 +7h 56m 27s
9Firmin LambotFirmin Lambot +8h 26m 25s
10Félix GoethalsFélix Goethals +8h 42m 26s
11Louis MottiatLouis Mottiat +8h 51m 24s
12Eugène DhersEugène Dhers +9h 44m 36s
13Henri FerraraHenri Ferrara +11h 58m 34s
14Noel AmencNoel Amenc +12h 37m 23s
15Joel MullerJoel Muller +12h 59m 08s
16Félix SellierFélix Sellier +13h 56m 45s
17Henri ColleHenri Colle +15h 02m 22s
18Enrico SalaEnrico Sala +19h 09m 18s
19Guglielmo CeccherelliGuglielmo Ceccherelli +22h 49m 12s
20Auguste MeyerAuguste Meyer +22h 53m 44s
21Benjamin JavauxBenjamin Javaux +25h 25m 34s
22Pierre HudsynPierre Hudsyn +25h 53m 44s
23Joseph NormandJoseph Normand +27h 05m 40s
24Etienne DorfeuilleEtienne Dorfeuille +27h 07m 44s
25Charles RaboissonCharles Raboisson +27h 57m 32s
26Jules DeloffreJules Deloffre +31h 09m 48s
27Ernest PaulErnest Paul +32h 26m 34s
28Edgard RoyEdgard Roy +32h 43m 15s
29Charles ParelCharles Parel +34h 29m 08s
30Paul CoppensPaul Coppens +34h 50m 25s
31Jean KienlenJean Kienlen +36h 18m 06s
32Lucien PothierLucien Pothier +41h 45m 11s
33Lucien RoquebertLucien Roquebert +49h 37m 25s
34Robert ConstantinRobert Constantin +57h 07m 39s
35Charles CentoCharles Cento +57h 45m 21s
36Georges KammGeorges Kamm +58h 00m 09s
37Adrien AlpiniAdrien Alpini +60h 34m 50s
38Henri CatelanHenri Catelan +62h 19m 57s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.