We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417305 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1919) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Firmin LambotFirmin Lambot231h 07m 15s
2Jean AlavoineJean Alavoine +1h 42m 54s
3Eugène ChristopheEugène Christophe +2h 26m 31s
4Léon ScieurLéon Scieur +2h 52m 15s
5Honoré BarthélémyHonoré Barthélémy +4h 14m 22s
6Jacques CoomansJacques Coomans +15h 21m 34s
7Luigi LucottiLuigi Lucotti +16h 01m 12s
8Joseph VandaeleJoseph Vandaele +18h 23m 02s
9Alfred SteuxAlfred Steux +20h 29m 01s
10Jules NemponJules Nempon +21h 44m 12s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.