We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418172 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1913) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Philippe ThysPhilippe Thys197h 54m 00s
2Gustave GarrigouGustave Garrigou +08m 37s
3Marcel BuysseMarcel Buysse +3h 30m 55s
4Firmin LambotFirmin Lambot +4h 12m 45s
5François FaberFrançois Faber +6h 26m 04s
6Alfons SpiessensAlfons Spiessens +7h 57m 52s
7Eugène ChristopheEugène Christophe +14h 06m 35s
8Camillo BertarelliCamillo Bertarelli +16h 21m 38s
9Joseph VandaeleJoseph Vandaele +16h 39m 53s
10Emile EngelEmile Engel +16h 52m 34s
11Louis TrousselierLouis Trousselier +18h 11m 30s
12Jules DeloffreJules Deloffre +18h 31m 31s
13Clemente CanepariClemente Canepari +19h 11m 13s
14Paul DemanPaul Deman +19h 27m 02s
15Vincent DhulstVincent Dhulst +20h 10m 12s
16Louis PetitjeanLouis Petitjean +22h 00m 27s
17Paul HosteinPaul Hostein +25h 41m 06s
18Maurice LeliaertMaurice Leliaert +26h 18m 25s
19Jean AlavoineJean Alavoine +27h 43m 47s
20Giuseppe ContesiniGiuseppe Contesini +30h 37m 34s
21Louis CoolsaetLouis Coolsaet +31h 46m 50s
22Achille De SmetAchille De Smet +54h 44m 07s
23Charles DumontCharles Dumont +64h 33m 55s
24Celidonio MoriniCelidonio Morini +76h 31m 47s
25Henri AlavoineHenri Alavoine +76h 55m 52s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.