We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417385 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1912) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Odiel DefrayeOdiel Defraye49s
2Eugène ChristopheEugène Christophe +59s
3Gustave GarrigouGustave Garrigou +01m 31s
4Marcel BuysseMarcel Buysse +01m 38s
5Jean AlavoineJean Alavoine +01m 39s
6Philippe ThysPhilippe Thys +01m 39s
7Hector TiberghienHector Tiberghien +01m 40s
8Henri DevroyeHenri Devroye +01m 54s
9Félicien SalmonFélicien Salmon +01m 57s
10Alfons SpiessensAlfons Spiessens +01m 58s
11Louis HeusghemLouis Heusghem +01m 58s
12René VandenbergheRené Vandenberghe +02m 25s
13Vincenzo BorgarelloVincenzo Borgarello +02m 43s
14François FaberFrançois Faber +03m 00s
15Louis EngelLouis Engel +03m 12s
16Charles DeruyterCharles Deruyter +03m 26s
17Jacques CoomansJacques Coomans +03m 31s
18Firmin LambotFirmin Lambot +03m 36s
19Ottavio PratesiOttavio Pratesi +04m 15s
20Charles GuyotCharles Guyot +04m 20s
21Jules DeloffreJules Deloffre +04m 31s
22Gabriel FiguetGabriel Figuet +04m 46s
23Edouard LéonardEdouard Léonard +04m 57s
24Eugène DhersEugène Dhers +05m 05s
25Pierre-Joseph HeusghemPierre-Joseph Heusghem +05m 09s
26Pierre EveraertsPierre Everaerts +05m 15s
27Julien MaitronJulien Maitron +05m 17s
28Henri CornetHenri Cornet +05m 49s
29François LafourcadeFrançois Lafourcade +05m 49s
30Augustin RingevalAugustin Ringeval +05m 59s
31Maurice LeliaertMaurice Leliaert +07m 18s
32Georges OudinGeorges Oudin +07m 25s
33Fernand CourcellesFernand Courcelles +07m 26s
34Raymond HarquetRaymond Harquet +07m 43s
35Emile DruzEmile Druz +08m 15s
36Emile EigeldingerEmile Eigeldinger +08m 16s
37Charles DumontCharles Dumont +08m 17s
38Henri AlavoineHenri Alavoine +08m 48s
39Emile CaudrelierEmile Caudrelier +09m 11s
40Gaston NebouxGaston Neboux +09m 19s
41Maurice DartigueMaurice Dartigue +09m 23s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.