We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417395 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1911) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Gustave GarrigouGustave Garrigou43s
2Paul DubocPaul Duboc +18s
3Emile GeorgetEmile Georget +41s
4Charles CrupelandtCharles Crupelandt +01m 06s
5Louis HeusghemLouis Heusghem +01m 32s
6Marcel GodivierMarcel Godivier +01m 38s
7Charles CruchonCharles Cruchon +01m 42s
8Ernest PaulErnest Paul +01m 50s
9Albert DupontAlbert Dupont +01m 55s
10Henri DevroyeHenri Devroye +02m 08s
11Firmin LambotFirmin Lambot +02m 15s
12Henri CornetHenri Cornet +02m 27s
13Paul DemanPaul Deman +02m 35s
14Julien MaitronJulien Maitron +02m 53s
15Jules DeloffreJules Deloffre +02m 55s
16Georges PaulmierGeorges Paulmier +03m 04s
17Ottavio PratesiOttavio Pratesi +03m 28s
18Vincent DhulstVincent Dhulst +03m 30s
19Alfred FaureAlfred Faure +03m 33s
20Julien PothierJulien Pothier +04m 01s
21Edouard LéonardEdouard Léonard +04m 05s
22Constant MénagerConstant Ménager +04m 08s
23Maurice PardonMaurice Pardon +04m 08s
24Louis CoolsaetLouis Coolsaet +04m 17s
25Marius ViletteMarius Vilette +04m 46s
26Ernest RicauxErnest Ricaux +05m 08s
27Pietro GhislottiPietro Ghislotti +05m 34s
28Lucien RoquebertLucien Roquebert +05m 49s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.