We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418162 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1910) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Octave LapizeOctave Lapize01m 03s
2François FaberFrançois Faber +04s
3Gustave GarrigouGustave Garrigou +23s
4Cyriel Van HauwaertCyriel Van Hauwaert +34s
5Charles CruchonCharles Cruchon +56s
6Charles CrupelandtCharles Crupelandt +01m 25s
7Ernest PaulErnest Paul +01m 31s
8André BlaiseAndré Blaise +01m 43s
9Julien MaitronJulien Maitron +01m 48s
10Aldo BettiniAldo Bettini +01m 52s
11Pierino AlbiniPierino Albini +01m 53s
12Georges PaulmierGeorges Paulmier +01m 59s
13Ernesto AzziniErnesto Azzini +02m 11s
14François LafourcadeFrançois Lafourcade +02m 22s
15Henri CornetHenri Cornet +02m 31s
16Jules DeloffreJules Deloffre +02m 33s
17Constant MénagerConstant Ménager +02m 36s
18Luigi AzziniLuigi Azzini +02m 37s
19Augustin RingevalAugustin Ringeval +03m 00s
20Frédéric SaillotFrédéric Saillot +03m 14s
21Maurice PardonMaurice Pardon +04m 13s
22Joseph LeblancJoseph Leblanc +04m 43s
23Georges FleuryGeorges Fleury +04m 54s
24Joseph HabierreJoseph Habierre +05m 18s
25François RiouFrançois Riou +05m 35s
26Auguste GuyonAuguste Guyon +05m 39s
27Jean BouilletJean Bouillet +05m 43s
28Lucien PothierLucien Pothier +05m 47s
29Maurice DecaupMaurice Decaup +06m 05s
30Lucien LemanLucien Leman +06m 10s
31Gabriel MathonatGabriel Mathonat +06m 20s
32Robert ChopardRobert Chopard +06m 24s
33Pietro GhislottiPietro Ghislotti +07m 09s
34Lucien RoquebertLucien Roquebert +07m 19s
35Georges CauvryGeorges Cauvry +07m 27s
36Camille BièreCamille Bière +07m 36s
37Auguste DufourAuguste Dufour +07m 42s
38Louis JouinLouis Jouin +07m 48s
39René ChaudéRené Chaudé +08m 06s
40Louis PicardLouis Picard +08m 25s
41Constant ColletConstant Collet +08m 37s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.