We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 415795 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1908) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Lucien Petit-BretonLucien Petit-Breton36s
2François FaberFrançois Faber +32s
3Georges PasserieuGeorges Passerieu +39s
4Gustave GarrigouGustave Garrigou +55s
5Luigi GannaLuigi Ganna +01m 24s
6Georges PaulmierGeorges Paulmier +01m 29s
7Georges FleuryGeorges Fleury +01m 38s
8Henri CornetHenri Cornet +01m 46s
9Marcel GodivierMarcel Godivier +01m 57s
10Giovanni RossignoliGiovanni Rossignoli +02m 04s
11Paul DubocPaul Duboc +02m 07s
12Clemente CanepariClemente Canepari +02m 27s
13François BeaugendreFrançois Beaugendre +02m 39s
14Paul ChauvetPaul Chauvet +02m 53s
15Eugène ForestierEugène Forestier +03m 15s
16Achille GermainAchille Germain +03m 20s
17André PottierAndré Pottier +03m 21s
18Ernest PaulErnest Paul +03m 27s
19Aldo BettiniAldo Bettini +03m 27s
20Giovanni GerbiGiovanni Gerbi +03m 30s
21Alois CatteauAlois Catteau +03m 56s
22Marceau NarcyMarceau Narcy +04m 31s
23Martin SoulieMartin Soulie +04m 39s
24Ferdinand PayanFerdinand Payan +04m 41s
25Noel CombellesNoel Combelles +04m 59s
26F. GonzalesF. Gonzales +05m 31s
27Alexandre BodinierAlexandre Bodinier +05m 38s
28Edouard WattelierEdouard Wattelier +05m 52s
29Georges BronchardGeorges Bronchard +06m 01s
30Robert LecointeRobert Lecointe +06m 10s
31Antoine WattelierAntoine Wattelier +06m 42s
32Eloi GuichardEloi Guichard +06m 49s
33Léon RabotLéon Rabot +06m 57s
34Jean DarcheJean Darche +07m 13s
35Louis Di MariaLouis Di Maria +07m 43s
36Henri AnthoineHenri Anthoine +07m 56s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.