We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 418171 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1904) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Henri CornetHenri Cornet6h 05m 55s
2Jean-Baptiste DortignacqJean-Baptiste Dortignacq +2h 16m 14s
3Alois CatteauAlois Catteau +9h 01m 25s
4Jean DargassiesJean Dargassies +13h 04m 30s
5Julien MaitronJulien Maitron +19h 06m 15s
6Auguste DaumainAuguste Daumain +22h 44m 36s
7Louis CoolsaetLouis Coolsaet +23h 44m 20s
8Achille ColasAchille Colas +25h 09m 50s
9René SagetRené Saget +25h 55m 16s
10Gustave DrioulGustave Drioul +30h 54m 49s
11Henri ParetHenri Paret +32h 18m 39s
12Auguste GauthierAuguste Gauthier +33h 14m 02s
13Auguste RistAuguste Rist +35h 01m 20s
14DamelincourtDamelincourt +48h 39m 03s
15Antoine DeflotriereAntoine Deflotriere +101h 28m 52s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.