We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 370424 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2004) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
51José Ivan GutierrezJosé Ivan Gutierrez +1h 39m 16s
52Ronny ScholzRonny Scholz +1h 42m 44s
53Marcos SerranoMarcos Serrano +1h 42m 53s
54Jorg LudewigJorg Ludewig +1h 44m 57s
55Christian VandeveldeChristian Vandevelde +1h 48m 11s
56Sergei IvanovSergei Ivanov +1h 49m 51s
57Paolo BettiniPaolo Bettini +1h 50m 10s
58Erik ZabelErik Zabel +1h 50m 21s
59Iker FloresIker Flores +1h 50m 49s
60Stuart OgradyStuart Ogrady +1h 51m 41s
61Mikel AstarlozaMikel Astarloza +1h 55m 04s
62Kim KirchenKim Kirchen +1h 55m 52s
63Andrea PeronAndrea Peron +1h 56m 29s
64Grischa NiermannGrischa Niermann +1h 57m 25s
65Benjamin NovalBenjamin Noval +1h 57m 41s
66Laurent DufauxLaurent Dufaux +1h 58m 22s
67Marzio BruseghinMarzio Bruseghin +1h 59m 21s
68Rolf AldagRolf Aldag +2h 02m 55s
69Claus-Michael MollerClaus-Michael Moller +2h 04m 01s
70Sylvain CalzatiSylvain Calzati +2h 09m 34s
71Nicolas PortalNicolas Portal +2h 09m 45s
72Isidro Nozal VegaIsidro Nozal Vega +2h 10m 33s
73Michael BoogerdMichael Boogerd +2h 10m 39s
74Santiago BoteroSantiago Botero +2h 12m 32s
75Pierrick FedrigoPierrick Fedrigo +2h 13m 14s
76David EtxebarriaDavid Etxebarria +2h 14m 42s
77Sebastian LangSebastian Lang +2h 15m 31s
78Pavel PadrnosPavel Padrnos +2h 16m 19s
79Vjatceslav EkimovVjatceslav Ekimov +2h 16m 44s
80Bert GrabschBert Grabsch +2h 17m 14s
81Nicolas JalabertNicolas Jalabert +2h 18m 42s
82Benoit SalmonBenoit Salmon +2h 24m 49s
83Christophe MenginChristophe Mengin +2h 25m 08s
84Carlos Da CruzCarlos Da Cruz +2h 25m 43s
85José Vicente Garcia AcostaJosé Vicente Garcia Acosta +2h 26m 14s
86Dmitri FofonovDmitri Fofonov +2h 26m 22s
87Nicki SørensenNicki Sørensen +2h 27m 39s
88Mark ScanlonMark Scanlon +2h 27m 49s
89Marc LotzMarc Lotz +2h 29m 48s
90Unai EtxebarriaUnai Etxebarria +2h 30m 37s
91Christophe RineroChristophe Rinero +2h 31m 34s
92Juan Antonio FlechaJuan Antonio Flecha +2h 33m 38s
93Dariusz BaranowskiDariusz Baranowski +2h 33m 54s
94Yuriy KrivtsovYuriy Krivtsov +2h 34m 16s
95Scott SunderlandScott Sunderland +2h 35m 20s
96Xabier ZandioXabier Zandio +2h 35m 48s
97Allan DavisAllan Davis +2h 36m 16s
98Andrea NoéAndrea Noé +2h 36m 36s
99Koos MoerenhoutKoos Moerenhout +2h 36m 48s
100Thierry MarichalThierry Marichal +2h 37m 58s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.