We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 410803 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1983) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
51Hubert LinardHubert Linard +1h 53m 15s
52Anastasio GrecianoAnastasio Greciano +1h 53m 52s
53Lucien DidierLucien Didier +1h 54m 45s
54Bernard BourreauBernard Bourreau +1h 54m 46s
55Jesús Hernández ÚbedaJesús Hernández Úbeda +1h 58m 39s
56Carlos HernandezCarlos Hernandez +1h 58m 46s
57Charly BerardCharly Berard +1h 59m 05s
58Samuel CabreraSamuel Cabrera +2h 03m 48s
59Bernard ValletBernard Vallet +2h 04m 02s
60Gilbert Duclos-LassalleGilbert Duclos-Lassalle +2h 05m 18s
61Claude MoreauClaude Moreau +2h 06m 10s
62Pascal JulesPascal Jules +2h 06m 29s
63Jacques BossisJacques Bossis +2h 06m 50s
64Hendrik DevosHendrik Devos +2h 07m 46s
65Alfonso LopezAlfonso Lopez +2h 09m 42s
66Dominique GaigneDominique Gaigne +2h 09m 58s
67Jean-François RodriguezJean-François Rodriguez +2h 10m 29s
68Rudy RogiersRudy Rogiers +2h 10m 38s
69Jan WijnantsJan Wijnants +2h 10m 53s
70Graham JonesGraham Jones +2h 15m 03s
71Eugène UrbanyEugène Urbany +2h 16m 43s
72Serge DemierreSerge Demierre +2h 19m 33s
73Johan LammertsJohan Lammerts +2h 21m 15s
74Ludo De KeulenaerLudo De Keulenaer +2h 22m 37s
75Eric DallarmellinaEric Dallarmellina +2h 25m 54s
76Enrique AjaEnrique Aja +2h 29m 49s
77Jean-Louis GauthierJean-Louis Gauthier +2h 32m 15s
78Guy JaniszewskiGuy Janiszewski +2h 35m 19s
79Frédéric BrunFrédéric Brun +2h 44m 00s
80Laurent BiondiLaurent Biondi +2h 44m 04s
81Jan Van HouwelingenJan Van Houwelingen +2h 45m 47s
82Henri MandersHenri Manders +2h 56m 46s
83Marc DierickxMarc Dierickx +2h 57m 16s
84Julius ThalmannJulius Thalmann +3h 01m 48s
85Erich MaechlerErich Maechler +3h 16m 31s
86Gilbert GlausGilbert Glaus +3h 33m 56s
87Guy GallopinGuy Gallopin +3h 34m 57s
88Marcel RussenbergerMarcel Russenberger +3h 42m 07s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.