We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417057 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2015) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
51Jacques Janse Van RensburgJacques Janse Van Rensburg +2h 18m 16s
52Pierrick FedrigoPierrick Fedrigo +2h 22m 54s
53Damiano CarusoDamiano Caruso +2h 26m 32s
54Sylvain ChavanelSylvain Chavanel +2h 29m 28s
55Bram TankinkBram Tankink +2h 30m 12s
56Michael SchärMichael Schär +2h 31m 13s
57Winner AnaconaWinner Anacona +2h 31m 14s
58Alberto Losada AlguacilAlberto Losada Alguacil +2h 32m 30s
59Stef ClementStef Clement +2h 33m 42s
60Marcel WyssMarcel Wyss +2h 34m 38s
61Jean-christophe PeraudJean-christophe Peraud +2h 35m 10s
62Haimar ZubeldiaHaimar Zubeldia +2h 36m 50s
63Danilo WyssDanilo Wyss +2h 37m 17s
64Andriy GrivkoAndriy Grivko +2h 38m 06s
65José Herrada LopezJosé Herrada Lopez +2h 40m 06s
66Daniel NavarroDaniel Navarro +2h 43m 34s
67Thomas De GendtThomas De Gendt +2h 48m 02s
68Christophe RiblonChristophe Riblon +2h 48m 19s
69Kristjan KorenKristjan Koren +2h 51m 44s
70Leopold KönigLeopold König +2h 53m 09s
71Mathieu LadagnousMathieu Ladagnous +2h 53m 22s
72Tiago MachadoTiago Machado +2h 54m 31s
73Koen De KortKoen De Kort +2h 57m 05s
74Perrig QuemeneurPerrig Quemeneur +2h 57m 19s
75Reto HollensteinReto Hollenstein +2h 58m 30s
76Kristijan DjurasekKristijan Djurasek +3h 02m 14s
77Lieuwe WestraLieuwe Westra +3h 03m 09s
78Rafael Valls FerriRafael Valls Ferri +3h 03m 11s
79Wilco KeldermanWilco Kelderman +3h 04m 07s
80Paul MartensPaul Martens +3h 04m 52s
81Pierre-Luc PérichonPierre-Luc Périchon +3h 05m 48s
82Edvald Boasson HagenEdvald Boasson Hagen +3h 08m 02s
83Emanuel BuchmannEmanuel Buchmann +3h 08m 47s
84Merhawi KudusMerhawi Kudus +3h 10m 36s
85Anthony DelaplaceAnthony Delaplace +3h 11m 28s
86Stephen CummingsStephen Cummings +3h 12m 23s
87Georg PreidlerGeorg Preidler +3h 14m 14s
88Florian VachonFlorian Vachon +3h 15m 01s
89Simon Yates (cyclist)Simon Yates (cyclist) +3h 16m 04s
90Giampaolo CarusoGiampaolo Caruso +3h 17m 03s
91Angelo TulikAngelo Tulik +3h 18m 24s
92Laurens Ten DamLaurens Ten Dam +3h 18m 43s
93Markel Irizar AranburuMarkel Irizar Aranburu +3h 19m 44s
94Julien SimonJulien Simon +3h 19m 53s
95Michal GolasMichal Golas +3h 21m 17s
96Reinardt Janse van RensburgReinardt Janse van Rensburg +3h 21m 30s
97Daniel OssDaniel Oss +3h 22m 14s
98Brice FeilluBrice Feillu +3h 23m 11s
99Paul VossPaul Voss +3h 24m 53s
100Martin ElmigerMartin Elmiger +3h 26m 47s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.