We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 381365 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2004) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
101Walter BeneteauWalter Beneteau +2h 38m 36s
102Anthony CharteauAnthony Charteau +2h 41m 31s
103Thor HushovdThor Hushovd +2h 42m 45s
104David LoosliDavid Loosli +2h 44m 24s
105Danilo HondoDanilo Hondo +2h 46m 54s
106Peter FarazijnPeter Farazijn +2h 46m 56s
107Martin ElmigerMartin Elmiger +2h 47m 22s
108Fabian CancellaraFabian Cancellara +2h 48m 42s
109Matteo TosattoMatteo Tosatto +2h 49m 06s
110Bram De GrootBram De Groot +2h 49m 33s
111Marc WautersMarc Wauters +2h 50m 16s
112Peter WrolichPeter Wrolich +2h 51m 06s
113Franck RenierFranck Renier +2h 53m 16s
114Karsten KroonKarsten Kroon +2h 53m 22s
115Filippo PozzatoFilippo Pozzato +2h 54m 55s
116Jan HruskaJan Hruska +2h 56m 01s
117Filippo SimeoniFilippo Simeoni +2h 56m 30s
118Ludovic MartinLudovic Martin +2h 59m 00s
119Tom BoonenTom Boonen +2h 59m 07s
120Massimiliano MoriMassimiliano Mori +2h 59m 12s
121Robbie McEwenRobbie McEwen +2h 59m 18s
122Kurt-Asle ArvesenKurt-Asle Arvesen +3h 00m 35s
123Salvatore CommessoSalvatore Commesso +3h 01m 21s
124Uwe PeschelUwe Peschel +3h 01m 36s
125Stefano ZaniniStefano Zanini +3h 01m 39s
126Julian DeanJulian Dean +3h 02m 09s
127Gilles BouvardGilles Bouvard +3h 03m 28s
128Frederic GuesdonFrederic Guesdon +3h 03m 40s
129Pierre BourquenoudPierre Bourquenoud +3h 04m 47s
130Bernhard EiselBernhard Eisel +3h 05m 44s
131Marcus LjungqvistMarcus Ljungqvist +3h 07m 51s
132Erik DekkerErik Dekker +3h 07m 54s
133Christophe LaurentChristophe Laurent +3h 09m 38s
134Fabio BaldatoFabio Baldato +3h 10m 46s
135Guillaume AugerGuillaume Auger +3h 11m 10s
136Jean-Patrick NazonJean-Patrick Nazon +3h 13m 10s
137Jimmy EngoulventJimmy Engoulvent +3h 13m 55s
138Baden CookeBaden Cooke +3h 15m 45s
139Wim VansevenantWim Vansevenant +3h 22m 15s
140Christophe EdaleineChristophe Edaleine +3h 22m 39s
141Servais KnavenServais Knaven +3h 23m 07s
142Francesco SecchiariFrancesco Secchiari +3h 25m 37s
143Matthew WilsonMatthew Wilson +3h 36m 31s
144Frédéric FinotFrédéric Finot +3h 39m 21s
145Sébastien JolySébastien Joly +3h 43m 18s
146Jimmy CasperJimmy Casper +3h 55m 49s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.