We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 417058 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2015) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
101Rohan DennisRohan Dennis +3h 27m 34s
102Grégory RastGrégory Rast +3h 29m 00s
103Zdenek StybarZdenek Stybar +3h 30m 13s
104Sep VanmarckeSep Vanmarcke +3h 31m 15s
105Jérémy RoyJérémy Roy +3h 32m 12s
106Roy CurversRoy Curvers +3h 35m 40s
107Adriano MaloriAdriano Malori +3h 37m 28s
108Bartosz HuzarskiBartosz Huzarski +3h 38m 06s
109John DegenkolbJohn Degenkolb +3h 39m 43s
110Bryan CoquardBryan Coquard +3h 42m 36s
111Nicolas EdetNicolas Edet +3h 42m 42s
112Alexandre GeniezAlexandre Geniez +3h 42m 57s
113Benoît VaugrenardBenoît Vaugrenard +3h 43m 08s
114Adam HansenAdam Hansen +3h 45m 18s
115Imanol ErvitiImanol Erviti +3h 47m 14s
116Julien VermoteJulien Vermote +3h 50m 32s
117Matteo TrentinMatteo Trentin +3h 50m 59s
118Matteo BonoMatteo Bono +3h 52m 17s
119Armindo FonsecaArmindo Fonseca +3h 53m 13s
120Manuel QuinziatoManuel Quinziato +3h 53m 21s
121Jos Van EmdenJos Van Emden +3h 54m 19s
122Jose Rodolfo Serpa PerezJose Rodolfo Serpa Perez +3h 54m 25s
123Geoffrey SoupeGeoffrey Soupe +3h 55m 35s
124Julián ArredondoJulián Arredondo +3h 56m 49s
125Filippo PozzatoFilippo Pozzato +3h 58m 20s
126Marco Haller (cyclist)Marco Haller (cyclist) +3h 59m 04s
127Christophe LaporteChristophe Laporte +3h 59m 10s
128Ian StannardIan Stannard +3h 59m 37s
129Tim WellensTim Wellens +3h 59m 39s
130Alexander KristoffAlexander Kristoff +4h 01m 06s
131Dmitriy GruzdevDmitriy Gruzdev +4h 01m 12s
132Matteo TosattoMatteo Tosatto +4h 01m 15s
133Arnaud GérardArnaud Gérard +4h 02m 06s
134André GreipelAndré Greipel +4h 03m 28s
135Florian SénéchalFlorian Sénéchal +4h 04m 06s
136Luke RoweLuke Rowe +4h 04m 45s
137Yohann GeneYohann Gene +4h 04m 56s
138Arnaud DemareArnaud Demare +4h 05m 28s
139Albert TimmerAlbert Timmer +4h 05m 30s
140José Joao Pimenta Costa MendesJosé Joao Pimenta Costa Mendes +4h 07m 47s
141Frédéric BrunFrédéric Brun +4h 10m 32s
142Mark CavendishMark Cavendish +4h 12m 05s
143Ramunas NavardauskasRamunas Navardauskas +4h 14m 40s
144Pieter WeeningPieter Weening +4h 15m 20s
145Jens DebusschereJens Debusschere +4h 16m 06s
146Damien GaudinDamien Gaudin +4h 16m 13s
147Dylan van BaarleDylan van Baarle +4h 18m 40s
148Stijn DevolderStijn Devolder +4h 21m 31s
149Jacopo GuarnieriJacopo Guarnieri +4h 22m 20s
150Marcel SiebergMarcel Sieberg +4h 24m 52s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.