We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 378900 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2012) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
51Yury TrofimovYury Trofimov +1h 47m 31s
52Jens VoigtJens Voigt +1h 50m 41s
53Vladimir KarpetsVladimir Karpets +1h 51m 43s
54Fabrice JeandesbozFabrice Jeandesboz +1h 52m 28s
55Maxime BouetMaxime Bouet +1h 52m 30s
56Edvald Boasson HagenEdvald Boasson Hagen +1h 52m 34s
57Johnny HoogerlandJohnny Hoogerland +1h 55m 30s
58Marcus BurghardtMarcus Burghardt +1h 57m 39s
59Davide MalacarneDavide Malacarne +1h 57m 45s
60Christian VandeveldeChristian Vandevelde +1h 58m 38s
61Cyril GautierCyril Gautier +1h 58m 55s
62Mikael CherelMikael Cherel +1h 59m 53s
63Dmitriy FofonovDmitriy Fofonov +2h 03m 55s
64Luis Leon Sanchez GilLuis Leon Sanchez Gil +2h 05m 43s
65Sébastien MinardSébastien Minard +2h 06m 32s
66Jérémy RoyJérémy Roy +2h 10m 17s
67Marco MarcatoMarco Marcato +2h 11m 36s
68Dries DevenynsDries Devenyns +2h 12m 22s
69Simone StortoniSimone Stortoni +2h 13m 39s
70Kevin De WeertKevin De Weert +2h 13m 49s
71Sylvester SzmydSylvester Szmyd +2h 16m 15s
72Pieter WeeningPieter Weening +2h 17m 30s
73Christophe RiblonChristophe Riblon +2h 17m 31s
74Jorge Azanza SotoJorge Azanza Soto +2h 18m 58s
75Guillaume LevarletGuillaume Levarlet +2h 19m 43s
76Yaroslav PopovychYaroslav Popovych +2h 21m 56s
77Vasil KiryienkaVasil Kiryienka +2h 22m 02s
78Andrei KashechkinAndrei Kashechkin +2h 23m 09s
79Simon GerransSimon Gerrans +2h 24m 35s
80Marco MarzanoMarco Marzano +2h 24m 46s
81Adam HansenAdam Hansen +2h 25m 29s
82Christian KneesChristian Knees +2h 26m 43s
83Christophe KernChristophe Kern +2h 29m 01s
84Yukiya ArashiroYukiya Arashiro +2h 29m 13s
85Mathieu LadagnousMathieu Ladagnous +2h 33m 14s
86Danilo HondoDanilo Hondo +2h 37m 55s
87Ruben Perez MorenoRuben Perez Moreno +2h 37m 56s
88Martin VelitsMartin Velits +2h 40m 47s
89Biel KadriBiel Kadri +2h 41m 14s
90Romain ZingleRomain Zingle +2h 41m 44s
91Brice FeilluBrice Feillu +2h 41m 50s
92Julien SimonJulien Simon +2h 46m 04s
93Michael MorkovMichael Morkov +2h 46m 14s
94Arthur VichotArthur Vichot +2h 46m 51s
95Stephen CummingsStephen Cummings +2h 47m 03s
96Lars Ytting BakLars Ytting Bak +2h 48m 05s
97Stuart OgradyStuart Ogrady +2h 50m 31s
98Kristjan KorenKristjan Koren +2h 51m 34s
99Nicki SørensenNicki Sørensen +2h 53m 11s
100David ZabriskieDavid Zabriskie +2h 53m 26s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.