We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 381368 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2007) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
51Inigo CuestaInigo Cuesta +1h 58m 45s
52José Luis ArrietaJosé Luis Arrieta +2h 00m 07s
53Iker CamanoIker Camano +2h 05m 17s
54John GadretJohn Gadret +2h 06m 50s
55Cedric VasseurCedric Vasseur +2h 08m 14s
56Dario David CioniDario David Cioni +2h 10m 42s
57Nicolas PortalNicolas Portal +2h 15m 14s
58Laurent LefevreLaurent Lefevre +2h 15m 17s
59Michael AlbasiniMichael Albasini +2h 18m 35s
60Fabian WegmannFabian Wegmann +2h 19m 36s
61Egoi MartinezEgoi Martinez +2h 20m 16s
62Axel MerckxAxel Merckx +2h 21m 00s
63Johan VansummerenJohan Vansummeren +2h 21m 57s
64Thomas LövkvistThomas Lövkvist +2h 22m 50s
65Sergio PaulinhoSergio Paulinho +2h 23m 31s
66Thomas VoecklerThomas Voeckler +2h 24m 34s
67Kurt-Asle ArvesenKurt-Asle Arvesen +2h 24m 36s
68Jérôme PineauJérôme Pineau +2h 24m 59s
69David MillarDavid Millar +2h 32m 07s
70Mario AertsMario Aerts +2h 32m 58s
71Sandy CasarSandy Casar +2h 33m 46s
72Fran PérezFran Pérez +2h 37m 25s
73Frederik WillemsFrederik Willems +2h 37m 30s
74Martin ElmigerMartin Elmiger +2h 37m 41s
75Daniele BennatiDaniele Bennati +2h 38m 30s
76Kjell CarlströmKjell Carlström +2h 39m 34s
77Christophe RineroChristophe Rinero +2h 40m 59s
78Andriy GrivkoAndriy Grivko +2h 41m 41s
79Erik ZabelErik Zabel +2h 42m 28s
80Juan Miguel MercadoJuan Miguel Mercado +2h 44m 27s
81Ronny ScholzRonny Scholz +2h 44m 39s
82Jorge AzanzaJorge Azanza +2h 50m 30s
83Benoît VaugrenardBenoît Vaugrenard +2h 50m 54s
84Pierrick FedrigoPierrick Fedrigo +2h 53m 42s
85Juan Antonio FlechaJuan Antonio Flecha +2h 55m 58s
86Grischa NiermannGrischa Niermann +2h 56m 09s
87Stefan SchumacherStefan Schumacher +2h 56m 30s
88Alessandro BallanAlessandro Ballan +2h 57m 05s
89Aleksandr KuchynskiAleksandr Kuchynski +2h 58m 46s
90Inaki IsasiInaki Isasi +2h 59m 37s
91José Vicente Garcia AcostaJosé Vicente Garcia Acosta +3h 00m 38s
92Nicolas VogondyNicolas Vogondy +3h 00m 50s
93Johann TschoppJohann Tschopp +3h 07m 19s
94Simon GerransSimon Gerrans +3h 09m 19s
95Paolo BossoniPaolo Bossoni +3h 09m 56s
96Daniele RighiDaniele Righi +3h 10m 35s
97Lilian JégouLilian Jégou +3h 14m 11s
98Anthony GeslinAnthony Geslin +3h 14m 15s
99Alexander EfimkinAlexander Efimkin +3h 14m 19s
100Fabian CancellaraFabian Cancellara +3h 15m 48s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.