We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 325472 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (2002) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
51Patrice HalgandPatrice Halgand +1h 35m 38s
52Andrea PeronAndrea Peron +1h 39m 42s
53Marco VeloMarco Velo +1h 39m 46s
54Cedric VasseurCedric Vasseur +1h 40m 52s
55Kevin LivingstonKevin Livingston +1h 44m 51s
56Santiago BlancoSantiago Blanco +1h 45m 09s
57Vjatceslav EkimovVjatceslav Ekimov +1h 45m 51s
58George HincapieGeorge Hincapie +1h 47m 35s
59David EtxebarriaDavid Etxebarria +1h 48m 19s
60Floyd LandisFloyd Landis +1h 48m 31s
61Laszlo BodrogiLaszlo Bodrogi +1h 50m 05s
62Gerhard TrampuschGerhard Trampusch +1h 51m 30s
63Serhiy HoncharSerhiy Honchar +1h 52m 59s
64Tomas KonecnyTomas Konecny +1h 53m 26s
65Cristian MoreniCristian Moreni +1h 54m 17s
66Frédéric BessyFrédéric Bessy +1h 58m 58s
67David MillarDavid Millar +1h 59m 51s
68Pavel PadrnosPavel Padrnos +2h 03m 10s
69Eddy MazzoleniEddy Mazzoleni +2h 03m 46s
70Ludovic TurpinLudovic Turpin +2h 04m 50s
71Rolf AldagRolf Aldag +2h 04m 56s
72Victor Hugo PeñaVictor Hugo Peña +2h 05m 24s
73Marco SerpelliniMarco Serpellini +2h 05m 55s
74Gianluca BortolamiGianluca Bortolami +2h 06m 57s
75Mikel PraderaMikel Pradera +2h 07m 00s
76Stuart OgradyStuart Ogrady +2h 07m 02s
77Abraham OlanoAbraham Olano +2h 08m 25s
78Bingen Fernandez BustinzaBingen Fernandez Bustinza +2h 08m 29s
79Giuseppe GueriniGiuseppe Guerini +2h 09m 26s
80Serguei IvanovSerguei Ivanov +2h 10m 07s
81Erik ZabelErik Zabel +2h 10m 33s
82Sandy CasarSandy Casar +2h 12m 22s
83David LatasaDavid Latasa +2h 13m 01s
84Franck RenierFranck Renier +2h 15m 08s
85Christophe MenginChristophe Mengin +2h 16m 47s
86Jérôme PineauJérôme Pineau +2h 18m 24s
87Iban MayoIban Mayo +2h 18m 27s
88Benoit JoachimBenoit Joachim +2h 19m 27s
89Anthony MorinAnthony Morin +2h 19m 55s
90Marc WautersMarc Wauters +2h 20m 30s
91Guennadi MikhailovGuennadi Mikhailov +2h 20m 39s
92Denis MenchovDenis Menchov +2h 21m 31s
93Addy EngelsAddy Engels +2h 21m 37s
94Javier Pascual-RodriguezJavier Pascual-Rodriguez +2h 22m 11s
95Emmanuel MagnienEmmanuel Magnien +2h 22m 39s
96Robert HunterRobert Hunter +2h 25m 32s
97Thierry LoderThierry Loder +2h 25m 35s
98Steffen WesemannSteffen Wesemann +2h 30m 21s
99Christophe EdaleineChristophe Edaleine +2h 31m 03s
100Gian Matteo FagniniGian Matteo Fagnini +2h 32m 00s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.