We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 424328 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1991) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
51Laurent PillonLaurent Pillon +1h 12m 27s
52Dimitri KonyshevDimitri Konyshev +1h 16m 56s
53Marino LejarretaMarino Lejarreta +1h 18m 08s
54Bruno CornilletBruno Cornillet +1h 18m 59s
55Francisco MauleonFrancisco Mauleon +1h 20m 28s
56Bruno CenghialtaBruno Cenghialta +1h 20m 42s
57Pascal SimonPascal Simon +1h 22m 17s
58Reynel MontoyaReynel Montoya +1h 23m 15s
59Moreno ArgentinMoreno Argentin +1h 23m 21s
60Gilbert Duclos-LassalleGilbert Duclos-Lassalle +1h 26m 57s
61Inaki GastonInaki Gaston +1h 28m 43s
62Guy NulensGuy Nulens +1h 29m 10s
63Dominik KriegerDominik Krieger +1h 29m 21s
64Melchor MauriMelchor Mauri +1h 29m 25s
65Andreas KappesAndreas Kappes +1h 29m 38s
66Francisco EspinosaFrancisco Espinosa +1h 30m 55s
67Stephen HodgeStephen Hodge +1h 32m 52s
68Dominique ArnouldDominique Arnould +1h 33m 20s
69Guido WinterbergGuido Winterberg +1h 34m 35s
70Pascal LinoPascal Lino +1h 34m 38s
71Laurent JalabertLaurent Jalabert +1h 36m 05s
72Robert MillarRobert Millar +1h 36m 06s
73Olaf LurvikOlaf Lurvik +1h 39m 31s
74Jesus MontoyaJesus Montoya +1h 41m 21s
75Herminio Diaz-ZabalaHerminio Diaz-Zabala +1h 42m 13s
76Miguel MartinezMiguel Martinez +1h 42m 14s
77Dominique ArnaudDominique Arnaud +1h 42m 32s
78Marc Van OrsouwMarc Van Orsouw +1h 43m 45s
79Rolf GölzRolf Gölz +1h 43m 47s
80Jean-Claude ColottiJean-Claude Colotti +1h 44m 54s
81Marc SergeantMarc Sergeant +1h 44m 59s
82Patrick JacobsPatrick Jacobs +1h 45m 55s
83Rolf JaermannRolf Jaermann +1h 46m 45s
84Eric Van LanckerEric Van Lancker +1h 47m 47s
85Djamolidine AbdoujaparovDjamolidine Abdoujaparov +1h 49m 05s
86Dimitri ZdhanovDimitri Zdhanov +1h 49m 32s
87Philippe CasadoPhilippe Casado +1h 49m 32s
88Vladimir PoulnikovVladimir Poulnikov +1h 50m 50s
89Valerio TebaldiValerio Tebaldi +1h 53m 01s
90Frank Van Den AbbeeleFrank Van Den Abbeele +1h 53m 27s
91Alberto ElliAlberto Elli +1h 55m 35s
92Christophe LavainneChristophe Lavainne +1h 56m 16s
93Enrico ZainaEnrico Zaina +1h 57m 38s
94Peter StevenhaagenPeter Stevenhaagen +1h 58m 03s
95Wilfried PeetersWilfried Peeters +1h 58m 52s
96Guido BontempiGuido Bontempi +2h 00m 29s
97Steve BauerSteve Bauer +2h 00m 57s
98Mauro GianettiMauro Gianetti +2h 02m 03s
99Pascal LancePascal Lance +2h 03m 35s
100Jesus Rodriguez MagroJesus Rodriguez Magro +2h 04m 21s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.