We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 378627 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1990) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
101Eric Van LanckerEric Van Lancker +1h 50m 11s
102Edwig Van HooydonckEdwig Van Hooydonck +1h 53m 05s
103Bruno CenghialtaBruno Cenghialta +1h 53m 46s
104Laurent PillonLaurent Pillon +1h 53m 58s
105François LemarchandFrançois Lemarchand +1h 54m 12s
106Jan SchurJan Schur +1h 54m 13s
107Paul HaghedoorenPaul Haghedooren +1h 54m 29s
108Thierry LaurentThierry Laurent +1h 55m 43s
109Acacio Da SilvaAcacio Da Silva +1h 56m 25s
110Valerio PivaValerio Piva +1h 57m 31s
111Carlo BomansCarlo Bomans +1h 58m 24s
112Adri Van Der PoelAdri Van Der Poel +1h 58m 31s
113Thomas WegmullerThomas Wegmuller +1h 59m 03s
114Henri MandersHenri Manders +1h 59m 15s
115Jan GoessensJan Goessens +2h 01m 19s
116Twan PoelsTwan Poels +2h 02m 28s
117Andy BishopAndy Bishop +2h 03m 10s
118Gerrit SolleveldGerrit Solleveld +2h 04m 50s
119Giuseppe CalcaterraGiuseppe Calcaterra +2h 04m 51s
120Sean YatesSean Yates +2h 05m 43s
121Wilfried PeetersWilfried Peeters +2h 05m 43s
122Thierry MarieThierry Marie +2h 06m 58s
123Guido BontempiGuido Bontempi +2h 08m 05s
124Patrick TolhoekPatrick Tolhoek +2h 08m 10s
125Pablo MorenoPablo Moreno +2h 08m 58s
126Jos Van AertJos Van Aert +2h 09m 31s
127Jelle NijdamJelle Nijdam +2h 11m 12s
128Martin SchalkersMartin Schalkers +2h 12m 32s
129Patrick VershuerenPatrick Vershueren +2h 13m 06s
130Erich MaechlerErich Maechler +2h 13m 58s
131Antonio SantaromitaAntonio Santaromita +2h 14m 45s
132Bob RollBob Roll +2h 14m 50s
133Vincent BarteauVincent Barteau +2h 17m 41s
134Adriano BaffiAdriano Baffi +2h 18m 39s
135Angel SarrapioAngel Sarrapio +2h 20m 22s
136Andreas KappesAndreas Kappes +2h 20m 55s
137Peter De ClercqPeter De Clercq +2h 21m 26s
138Antonio Miguel DiazAntonio Miguel Diaz +2h 22m 37s
139Jean-Claude LeclercqJean-Claude Leclercq +2h 23m 36s
140Gert JakobsGert Jakobs +2h 24m 04s
141Olaf LudwigOlaf Ludwig +2h 26m 33s
142Norman AlvisNorman Alvis +2h 26m 41s
143Jan SiemonsJan Siemons +2h 27m 30s
144Michel VermoteMichel Vermote +2h 32m 12s
145Djamolidine AbdoujaparovDjamolidine Abdoujaparov +2h 32m 48s
146Jean-Paul Van PoppelJean-Paul Van Poppel +2h 34m 55s
147Giovanni FidanzaGiovanni Fidanza +2h 35m 11s
148Vassili JdanovVassili Jdanov +2h 42m 53s
149Christian ChaubetChristian Chaubet +2h 43m 40s
150Hendrik RedantHendrik Redant +2h 47m 53s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.