We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 381735 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1976) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
51Enrico PaoliniEnrico Paolini +1h 37m 14s
52Iwan SchmidIwan Schmid +1h 40m 52s
53Carlos MeleroCarlos Melero +1h 46m 19s
54Hubert ArbesHubert Arbes +1h 46m 58s
55Herman Van Der SlagmolenHerman Van Der Slagmolen +1h 52m 48s
56Celestino VercelliCelestino Vercelli +1h 56m 16s
57Marc DemeyerMarc Demeyer +1h 58m 53s
58Albert Van VlierbergheAlbert Van Vlierberghe +1h 59m 18s
59Charly RouxelCharly Rouxel +1h 59m 26s
60Alessio AntoniniAlessio Antonini +1h 59m 42s
61Sylvain VasseurSylvain Vasseur +2h 01m 47s
62Patrick BéonPatrick Béon +2h 03m 56s
63Herman BeysensHerman Beysens +2h 05m 04s
64Pierino GavazziPierino Gavazzi +2h 05m 05s
65Knut KnudsenKnut Knudsen +2h 05m 33s
66André ChalmelAndré Chalmel +2h 08m 49s
67Marcello OslerMarcello Osler +2h 09m 53s
68Willy TeirlinckWilly Teirlinck +2h 12m 37s
69Santiago LazcanoSantiago Lazcano +2h 13m 24s
70Paul WellensPaul Wellens +2h 14m 11s
71Joël HauvieuxJoël Hauvieux +2h 14m 25s
72Domingo PerurenaDomingo Perurena +2h 14m 43s
73Roland BerlandRoland Berland +2h 14m 50s
74Régis DelépineRégis Delépine +2h 15m 22s
75René DillenRené Dillen +2h 16m 13s
76Guy MaingonGuy Maingon +2h 17m 28s
77Gérard VianenGérard Vianen +2h 20m 22s
78Ferdinand BrackeFerdinand Bracke +2h 21m 24s
79Adriano PassuelloAdriano Passuello +2h 28m 46s
80José De CauwerJosé De Cauwer +2h 29m 52s
81Jacques EsclassanJacques Esclassan +2h 30m 13s
82Roland SmetRoland Smet +2h 31m 09s
83Roger LoyschRoger Loysch +2h 32m 25s
84Jan RaasJan Raas +2h 39m 41s
85Gerben KarstensGerben Karstens +2h 44m 27s
86Eric LalouetteEric Lalouette +2h 50m 03s
87José Luis UribezubiaJosé Luis Uribezubia +3h 10m 05s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.