We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 102 editions
  • 379059 visits

Classification of All the Editions of the Tour de France (1974) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

This is a classification of all the editions of the Tour de France, the most prestigious bicycle race in the world. The Tour de France is a bicycle race through different parts of France and neighboring countries held over three weeks of the month of July. It has been organized annually since 1903 and it has only been interrupted from 1915 to 1918 because of World War I and from 1940 to 1946 because of World War II. It is noteworthy to mention prominent cyclists like Lance Armstrong, Miguel Indurain, Bernard Hinault, Eddy Merckx and Jacques Anquetil, all of whom won this arduous competition five times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
51Sylvain VasseurSylvain Vasseur +1h 26m 37s
52Bernard BourreauBernard Bourreau +1h 27m 07s
53Jan Van De WieleJan Van De Wiele +1h 28m 25s
54Antonio MenendezAntonio Menendez +1h 30m 43s
55André DierickxAndré Dierickx +1h 32m 18s
56Gérard VianenGérard Vianen +1h 36m 27s
57Michael WrightMichael Wright +1h 38m 11s
58Ludo DelcroixLudo Delcroix +1h 38m 13s
59André MolletAndré Mollet +1h 38m 40s
60José-Luis AbilleiraJosé-Luis Abilleira +1h 39m 12s
61Gerben KarstensGerben Karstens +1h 39m 19s
62Damaso TorresDamaso Torres +1h 40m 11s
63Gustaaf Van RoosbroeckGustaaf Van Roosbroeck +1h 41m 11s
64Alain NoguesAlain Nogues +1h 42m 17s
65Willy TeirlinckWilly Teirlinck +1h 47m 11s
66Jozef HuysmansJozef Huysmans +1h 49m 00s
67Jean-Pierre GenetJean-Pierre Genet +1h 49m 02s
68Jean-Jacques SanquerJean-Jacques Sanquer +1h 50m 29s
69Valerio LualdiValerio Lualdi +1h 51m 22s
70Noël VancloosterNoël Vanclooster +1h 51m 24s
71Guy SibilleGuy Sibille +1h 52m 44s
72Gérard MoneyronGérard Moneyron +1h 53m 52s
73Wilfried WesemaëlWilfried Wesemaël +1h 54m 09s
74Charly RouxelCharly Rouxel +1h 54m 22s
75Jacques EsclassanJacques Esclassan +1h 56m 47s
76Christian RaymondChristian Raymond +1h 57m 36s
77Daniel RebillardDaniel Rebillard +1h 58m 03s
78Wim PrinsenWim Prinsen +1h 58m 50s
79Raymond RiotteRaymond Riotte +1h 59m 51s
80Jacky MouriouxJacky Mourioux +2h 00m 06s
81Alain VasseurAlain Vasseur +2h 01m 28s
82Claude MagniClaude Magni +2h 06m 03s
83Frans MintjensFrans Mintjens +2h 06m 43s
84Henk PrinsenHenk Prinsen +2h 10m 09s
85Jean-Pierre GuillemotJean-Pierre Guillemot +2h 12m 12s
86Jacques BotherelJacques Botherel +2h 12m 37s
87Robert MintkiewiczRobert Mintkiewicz +2h 16m 05s
88Ronny Van MarckeRonny Van Marcke +2h 17m 34s
89Patrick SercuPatrick Sercu +2h 18m 58s
90Daniel DucreuxDaniel Ducreux +2h 19m 20s
91Gianni Di LorenzoGianni Di Lorenzo +2h 20m 52s
92Bernard CroyetBernard Croyet +2h 23m 57s
93Dirk BaertDirk Baert +2h 24m 45s
94Fernando PlazaFernando Plaza +2h 28m 19s
95Michel CorollerMichel Coroller +2h 36m 59s
96Ronny Van De VijverRonny Van De Vijver +2h 38m 42s
97Aldo ParecchiniAldo Parecchini +2h 41m 11s
98Alain CiganaAlain Cigana +2h 42m 24s
99Frans Van LooyFrans Van Looy +2h 46m 03s
100Daniel VerplanckeDaniel Verplancke +2h 46m 38s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.